All In London Logo
Home > Directory > Tattooing & Piercing > Jack's Tattoos

Jack's Tattoos

Borders Lane, Loughton


Jack\'s Tattoos picture


Ads by Google



Jack's Tattoos
10/10 from 1 user reviews
ADDRESS:66 Borders Lane, Town Centre
Loughton, IG10 3QX

MAP:See Jack's Tattoos on a map

REGION:Town Centre
(Loughton)

NEAREST STATION:Loughton

TELEPHONE: 020 8502 5552

BUSINESS TYPE:Tattooing & Piercing

OPENING HOURS:Mon - Sat 10am-6pm

EMAIL:Send an email



ABOUT: Tattoo Studio also offering Tattoo Laser Removal and Fish Therapy.

More on All In London

The Most Popular Tattooing & Piercing
See the busiest businesses




Questions



There are currently no questions about Jack's Tattoos.


The Latest User Reviews of Jack's Tattoos

The star rating for the review has been removed and discounted due to an official response being added.


Barbara
Wanstead
Added: Feb 2011

Fish Therapy? You must be kidding, bought Groupon Vouchers for this place, the fish tanks were in main reception of a tattoo parlour, no changing room or privacy, went with my elderly mother who struggled to get into the tanks on flimsy plastic stools, no towels only cheap kitchen roll to dry feet, fish tanks dirty and frankly dangerous! This place is a health and safety nightmare! Avoid!

Name: Barbara
Location: Wanstead


This comment has an official response:

Sorry to hear you had a bad time here when we had the fish foot spas, we got rid of them over 2 years ago now and focus on tattooing, piercing and laser removal which we are very professional, clean and skilled at. We also have new staff since then and run this shop with pride and dedication.
The fish foot spa wasn't popular with us either but you will ba happy to know we won't ever offer that service in the future.
Regards
Tiffany


From: Tiffany
Position: Receptionist/laser technician



Added on Sun 20 Feb 2011 at 20:10:39
[report this][respond]


User Rating: 10 / 10
londonfoto09
Newbie
Member since: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
View Profile

Great Studio doing beautiful work, very clean and hygenic, had my sleeve done there and can highly recommend them, very helpful and friendly, made me feel very welcome.


Added on Mon 29 Nov 2010 at 17:21:43
[report this][respond]


The star rating for the review has been removed and discounted due to an official response being added.


A Customer
Newbie
Member since: Sep 2006
Posts: 35,429
View Profile

Very Bad Tattoo Studio Was very upset with the results and looked nothing like what i asked for. Even worse alot of scar tissue formed becuase they whent to deep into my skin as confirmed by showing the tattoo to the Tatto Club of Great Britain stay well away from this Tattoo studio!


This comment has an official response:

I'm so sorry you had a bad experience but I would like to assure everyone we have changed staff and management since 2009 and we have dedicated skill full team of tattooists and piercer. We take great pride in our work and are deeply upset our predecessors have given the shop a bad name. We do currently produce good, clean custom work and take the most care to give each individual a great experience.
Kind regards
All the team at jacks


From: Tiffany
Position: Receptionist/laser technician



Added on Tue 17 Nov 2009 at 18:35:49
[report this][respond]


User Reviews







Disclaimer & Updates

Please check with Jack's Tattoos before visiting, if you know the details are incorrect please tell us using the links below.

Update
Name, address, telephone, category, nearest station
Add more information
Description, opening hours, pictures, offers, events