Jack's Tattoos

Borders Lane, Loughton

Jack's Tattoos
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one star
10/10 from 1 user reviews
Address:66 Borders Lane, Town Centre
Loughton, IG10 3QX
Map:Map & nearby
Region:Town Centre
(Loughton)
Nearest Station:Loughton
Telephone:
More Businesses:

Opening Hours:
Mon - Sat 10am-6pm
Email:Send an email



Jack\'s Tattoos picture

Ads by Google
About: Tattoo Studio also offering Tattoo Laser Removal and Fish Therapy.


The Latest User Reviews of Jack's Tattoos


The star rating for the review has been removed and discounted due to an official response being added.


Barbara, Wanstead
Added: Feb 2011
Fish Therapy? You must be kidding, bought Groupon Vouchers for this place, the fish tanks were in main reception of a tattoo parlour, no changing room or privacy, went with my elderly mother who struggled to get into the tanks on flimsy plastic stools, no towels only cheap kitchen roll to dry feet, fish tanks dirty and frankly dangerous! This place is a health and safety nightmare! Avoid!

Name: Barbara
Location: Wanstead

This comment has an official response:

Sorry to hear you had a bad time here when we had the fish foot spas, we got rid of them over 2 years ago now and focus on tattooing, piercing and laser removal which we are very professional, clean and skilled at. We also have new staff since then and run this shop with pride and dedication.
The fish foot spa wasn't popular with us either but you will ba happy to know we won't ever offer that service in the future.
Regards
Tiffany


From: Tiffany
Position: Receptionist/laser technician



User Rating: 10 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one star
londonfoto09
Newbie
Member since: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
View Profile
Great Studio doing beautiful work, very clean and hygenic, had my sleeve done there and can highly recommend them, very helpful and friendly, made me feel very welcome.

The star rating for the review has been removed and discounted due to an official response being added.


A Customer
Newbie
Member since: Sep 2006
Posts: 39,869
View Profile
Very Bad Tattoo Studio Was very upset with the results and looked nothing like what i asked for. Even worse alot of scar tissue formed becuase they whent to deep into my skin as confirmed by showing the tattoo to the Tatto Club of Great Britain stay well away from this Tattoo studio!

This comment has an official response:

I'm so sorry you had a bad experience but I would like to assure everyone we have changed staff and management since 2009 and we have dedicated skill full team of tattooists and piercer. We take great pride in our work and are deeply upset our predecessors have given the shop a bad name. We do currently produce good, clean custom work and take the most care to give each individual a great experience.
Kind regards
All the team at jacks


From: Tiffany
Position: Receptionist/laser technician



Reviews & Tips from our readers

More from All In London