London Noticeboard

In this section you can post public notices, announcements or notices for wanted items and services. Users are able to reply and ask questions about your posts.
Your moderators today are...
All In London, Gavalar
ThreadLatest
Open Thread
UNDER 6ft BASKETBALL (indoors) in Battersea/ Clapham Junction on Tuesdays (No complete novices please) (0)
Author: Daniel J
Mon 16th Nov
Open Thread
Toni@Guy academy free haircuts! (1)
Author: Kleri
Thu 12th Nov
Open Thread
AWARD-WINNING FILMMAKER LOOKING FOR LONDON FAMILIES TO HELP WITH CHANNEL 4 DOCUMENTARY RESEARCH (0)
Author: ayeshat
Tue 28th Feb
Open Thread
Casting for new ITV1 show: Fly to Buy (working title) (0)
Author: RDF West
Fri 24th Feb
Open Thread
Chinese Extras wanted for paid work on Film in March/April (0)
Author: casting
Fri 24th Feb
Open Thread
Copiers and consumables wanted (0)
Author: Copiers and consumab
Wed 22nd Feb
Open Thread
rehearsal space for ten actors, sat sun mon tues near dean st soho, islington oval (1)
Author: frederika
Wed 22nd Feb
Open Thread
Thinking of booking a singing telegram or fun greeting read this first (1)
Author: minstrelgreetings
Tue 7th Feb
Open Thread
Please Recommend Me A Singing Telegram Service (20)
Author: lambethguy
Tue 7th Feb
Open Thread
Vauxhall Astra For Sale - London, £3400 ONO (0)
Author: becca90
Tue 7th Feb
Open Thread
Piano Teacher/ Accompanist (0)
Author: Piano Lessons
Sun 29th Jan
Open Thread
URGENT! FOR SALE Double bed frame,dining table,6 chairs,4 plastic boxes, laundry basket, 2 pillows (0)
Author: Argento
Sun 22nd Jan
Open Thread
Save £££££s In Central London..Every Weekend (0)
Author: DA
Thu 19th Jan
Open Thread
Your understanding of BEAUTY (1)
Author: Russian Whyer
Thu 19th Jan
Open Thread
Survey for my thesis. PLEASE HELP ME (2)
Author: andy_gala89
Wed 11th Jan
Open Thread
Native speaker wanted talking Skype! Not a business! (1)
Author: mmux
Mon 9th Jan
Open Thread
Tai Chi – January Offer – 1st Class Free! (2)
Author: Wu Style Brixton
Mon 9th Jan
Open Thread
16mm film collaboration projects (0)
Author: Dannythev
Sun 8th Jan
Open Thread
FREE English Course in London (1)
Author: Andy_Goddard
Thu 5th Jan
Open Thread
How do you feel about your surroundings? An environmental psychologist needs your views! (0)
Author: eratcliffe
Wed 4th Jan
Open Thread
Art Model/Voiceover Actress Available (0)
Author: Zeebz
Tue 3rd Jan
Open Thread
Life Coaching (13)
Author: AngeliqueLady
Sat 31st Dec
Open Thread
Inter Graphic Designer Required (1)
Author: The In Wedding Show
Wed 28th Dec
Open Thread
Actor Headshots in London (1)
Author: HCK2011
Wed 14th Dec
Open Thread
East London Inventors Club - New Inventors Forum (2)
Author: ETW
Tue 13th Dec
Open Thread
London Web Radio (3)
Author: London Web Radio
Mon 12th Dec
Open Thread
Camden E X H I B I T I O N Tomorrow 28th November 2011 New Development (0)
Author: IngeB
Mon 5th Dec
Open Thread
Want to be a fundraiser? (0)
Author: riserecruitment
Mon 5th Dec
Open Thread
Online marketing internship (1)
Author: mymzone
Mon 5th Dec
Open Thread
Charity Fundraisers Needed! (0)
Author: riserecruitment
Mon 5th Dec
Open Thread
Kaisilver Warns Against The Misuse Of Crystal Therapy and Crystal Healing (1)
Author: kaisilver
Mon 5th Dec
Open Thread
Anyone wanna try Parkour/Freerunning? (0)
Author: Drift
Mon 5th Dec
Open Thread
Tai Chi - Free Taster Class! Thursday 17th November (0)
Author: Wu Style Brixton
Thu 17th Nov
Open Thread
Traditional Wu Style Tai Chi Chuan in Brixton (0)
Author: Wu Style Brixton
Thu 17th Nov
Open Thread
Finding it hard to meet other singles in London? Then join us for a friendly take on Speed Dating (0)
Author: DoodleDate
Sat 12th Nov
Open Thread
Room for Rent in ROMFORD ROAD (0)
Author: hstudent
Fri 11th Nov
Open Thread
A new London Town quiz marginally music related (1)
Author: Van Davies
Sun 6th Nov
Open Thread
free shipping (0)
Author: onjunokjn
Sun 6th Nov
Open Thread
models wanted for FREE blow Drying and hair treatment in London-Finsbury Park (0)
Author: lamiae
Sat 5th Nov
Open Thread
Do you know London Town. (7)
Author: Van Davies
Fri 4th Nov
Open Thread
iPhone / Android app to show live London bus arrival times (6)
Author: David L
Wed 2nd Nov
Open Thread
Need a new career? Ever considered being a foster carer? (5)
Author: sesefire
Wed 2nd Nov
Open Thread
Win tickets to Renaissance this Fri 4th Nov -Dave Seaman-LDN (1)
Author: Zoelee77
Wed 2nd Nov
Open Thread
Birthday day out (1)
Author: J rabbits
Wed 2nd Nov
Open Thread
An Interview - WAFA (Basement Jaxx) - See Basement Jaxx this weekend. (0)
Author: Zoelee77
Thu 27th Oct



Powered by AILForum

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?