Living In / Moving to/ Working in London

If you're planning on moving to London then you're probably very aware of the seemingly endless list of choices you need to make before you even pack a box. Ask questions about relocating here and get advice from people who've done it before.
Your moderators today are...
All In London, Gavalar

Open Thread
What will London look like in the future? (2)
Author: All In London
Wed 25th Nov
Open Thread
Are you friends with an estate agent? (6)
Author: All In London
Fri 13th Nov
Open Thread
How did you find your move to London (0)
Author: Arrived in London
Tue 27th Oct
Open Thread
Cheap digs (0)
Author: veronica60
Sun 26th Feb
Open Thread
Looking for a job (0)
Author: vicdbz
Wed 22nd Feb
Open Thread
Moving to london (1)
Author: maria_sophia
Wed 22nd Feb
Open Thread
If you could live ANYWHERE in London where would it be? (6)
Author: Northern Girl
Fri 17th Feb
Open Thread
Good places to live in London (1)
Author: number0
Tue 14th Feb
Open Thread
Moving to London (1)
Author: MichelleAshton
Wed 8th Feb
Open Thread
About my curriculum vitae (4)
Author: thD
Mon 6th Feb
Open Thread
Starting a Graduate Scheme Sept 2012 (0)
Author: oz_boz
Fri 3rd Feb
Open Thread
Boris cuts Londoner's Council tax bill by £3.10 (2)
Author: Gavalar
Thu 2nd Feb
Open Thread
Thinking of moving to London (4)
Author: daniel25
Wed 25th Jan
Open Thread
Inspired By People is Looking for New Members for Their Board! (1)
Author: BethanyHogan
Tue 24th Jan
Open Thread
Your Advice On Best Places To Live In London (8)
Author: HBK
Wed 18th Jan
Open Thread
Accomodation and Work in London (0)
Author: hstudent
Tue 17th Jan
Open Thread
moving with 3 kids!! (2)
Author: crazykiddies
Mon 16th Jan
Open Thread
Where to live in South/Southwest London/Surrey? (4)
Author: joebron
Mon 16th Jan
Open Thread
Where to live in London? (6)
Author: allornothing
Sat 14th Jan
Open Thread
House Moving …….Money saving recommendation! (0)
Author: lizagray654
Tue 10th Jan
Open Thread
Nice places to live in London?? (18)
Author: *Cat*
Wed 4th Jan
Open Thread
Moving to London/Surrey (9)
Author: bigbadsad
Tue 6th Dec
Open Thread
Moving to london (yet another one) (2)
Author: dawgie
Thu 10th Nov
Open Thread
Safe areas To Live In London ??? (9)
Author: musicworld
Sun 2nd Oct
Open Thread
Places in London to live and party (1)
Author: Mikeyg15
Tue 30th Aug
Open Thread
Where do you think we should live in London? (3)
Author: rdk
Mon 15th Aug
Open Thread
Moving to London (4)
Author: pollyblue
Wed 29th Jun
Open Thread
relocating to London (3)
Author: linux44
Mon 13th Jun
Open Thread
Help with where to live in London (1)
Author: Emmapayne89
Tue 19th Apr
Open Thread
Work outside london, but want to live in london - any help appreciated. (1)
Author: alancheeky
Mon 4th Apr
Open Thread
Living Cost in London (3)
Author: guitarman
Thu 24th Mar
Open Thread
Moving to London with cats (1)
Author: aproka
Tue 8th Mar
Open Thread
Hi all - where to live? (0)
Author: maxybest
Sun 23rd Jan
Open Thread
Moving to London? (0)
Author: Boulugre
Sun 23rd Jan

Powered by AILForum