Thu 17th Apr
Home > Restaurants Home > The Sundarban Restaurant > User Review

The Sundarban Restaurant Reviews

77 Salusbury Road, London


Telephone
020 7624 8852
Address
77 Salusbury Road
London
NW6 6NH




All In London User Reviews

Have you been to this restaurant? What did you think of it? Let us all know.

Add your review here | The Sundarban Restaurant London, main page


User Rating: 10 / 10
A Customer
NewbieSince: Sep 2006
Posts: 33,063
View Profile
All In London User Recommended Business

This is an absolutely lovely restaurant, serving great food with friendly staff and a pleasant, relaxing atmosphere. I often come here and it has never failed to disappoint my taste buds. I would certainly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking to have a delicious, hot meal in a relaxing, calm atmosphere. I look forward to visiting again!


Added on Fri 12 Apr 2013 at 00:24:40
[report this][respond]


User Rating: 1 / 10
Bela x
NewbieSince: Jun 2012
Posts: 1
View Profile

Disgraceful! I paid cash and collected order b cause of the 1 hour delivery. Once there they confirmed my order, but when home it was incorrect. They told me that they will give me a refund, and free dish (i wish) I only got my dish and 2 poppadoms. Rubbish Customer Service. I will not order again!!


Added on Tue 05 Jun 2012 at 20:08:17
[report this][respond]


User Rating: 3 / 10
A Customer
NewbieSince: Sep 2006
Posts: 33,063
View Profile

Not a great experience - aggressive staff, missed orders and late service!

Name: Rebecca
Location: Kilburn


Added on Mon 07 May 2012 at 08:57:33
[report this][respond]


User Rating: 1 / 10
A Customer
NewbieSince: Sep 2006
Posts: 33,063
View Profile

Pretty awful customer service. An hour late with delivery, and missing 2 dishes. Was assured "next time you order it'll be free". On trying to redeem this order I was laughed at and told to "go somewhere else if you don't like it". Awful customer service and 2 failed orders.

Name: Mark
Location: Queens Park


Added on Sat 05 May 2012 at 19:15:51
[report this][respond]


User Rating: 10 / 10
Tammy.Drake
NewbieSince: Nov 2010
Posts: 1
View Profile

Fantastic place to eat!! My favorite Indian Restaurant in London! Staff is friendly and overall experience is great.


Added on Fri 05 Nov 2010 at 17:40:21
[report this][respond]





Please note: The views and opinions expressed in user comments are not necessarily those of All In London. If any of the views expressed here are offensive and you would like them removed please click here to tell us about it.

Guide to All In London Ratings

10/10Absolutely Superb
9/10Excellent / Highly Recommended
8/10Will go again
7/10Would go again
6/10Better than average
5/10Average
4/10Below average
3/10Poor
2/10Very poor
1/10Avoid
 






Disclaimer & Updates

Please check with The Sundarban Restaurant before visiting, if you know the details are incorrect please tell us using the links below.

Update
Name, address, telephone, category, nearest station
Add more information
Description, opening hours, pictures, offers, events