All In London Logo
Home > What's On > Regional Events
August 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Click a day to see events

What's On in Camden

All current and forthcoming London events in Camden

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Camden Fringe
Various venues in and around Camden

Monday 28th July 2014 to Sunday 24th August 2014


The Night Market
Camden Lock Market, Chalk Farm Road, Camden Lock Place

Thursday 21st August 2014


The Wideboys
Proud Camden

Thursday 21st August 2014


A41 Project by Colin McPherson
Free Space Gallery, Kentish Town Health Centre, 2 Bartholomew Road, London

Wednesday 23rd July 2014 to Friday 12th September 2014


Digital Junkyard Orchestra - Project for 11-1 year olds
Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road, London

Tuesday 19th August 2014 to Saturday 23rd August 2014


Film Production - Project for 11-14 year olds
Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road, London

Monday 11th August 2014 to Friday 22nd August 2014


Camden Beach
Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road, London

Saturday 26th July 2014 to Saturday 23rd August 2014


Shebang Records presents a Rock 'n' Guitar Band Night Camden
The Fiddler's Elbow, 1 Malden Road, Camden

Thursday 21st August 2014


Terrace Wires presents Chromolocamotion by David Batchelor
The Grand Terrace, St. Pancras International, London

Monday 7th April 2014 to Sunday 7th September 2014







Advertising