What's On in Camden

All current and forthcoming London events in Camden

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Walks & Tours
Street Art Walking Tour In Camden Town
Camden Town, 176-178 Camden High Street
Friday 28th November 2014 to Saturday 28th November 2015
Sales & Retail
Camden Market’s Summer Night Markets
Camden Market, North Yard, London
Thursday 30th July 2015
Music
Submeto Sessions
inSpiral lounge, 250 Camden High Street, London
Thursday 30th July 2015
Film
Backyard Cinema Film Festival at Camden Market
Camden Market, North Yard, London
Wednesday 29th July 2015 to Friday 4th September 2015
Walks & Tours
Camden Street Art Tours
Camden Town, London
Thursday 19th February 2015 to Wednesday 28th February 2018
Exhibitions
Journeys at the Jewish Museum
Jewish Museum London, Raymond Burton House, 129-131 Albert Street
Tuesday 26th May 2015 to Friday 4th September 2015
Food
The Forge Cantina Launch Party
The Forge, 3-7 Delancey Street, London
Friday 26th June 2015 to Monday 7th September 2015
Art
Who is Normal?
Free Space Gallery, Kentish Town Health Centre, 2 Bartholomew Road, London
Friday 17th July 2015 to Thursday 6th August 2015
Pop Up
Chill out on Camden Beach this summer with Stoli Vodka
Camden Beach, Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road
Friday 17th July 2015 to Sunday 23rd August 2015
Around Town
Camden Beach
Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road, London
Friday 17th July 2015 to Sunday 23rd August 2015
Family
Mad Science Summer Camps 2015!
Haverstock School, Haverstock Hill, Chalk Farm
Monday 27th July 2015 to Friday 31st July 2015
Exhibitions
In with the Spiders at ZSL London Zoo
ZSL London Zoo, Regents Park, London
Saturday 23rd May 2015 to Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Sport
Gorilla Circus Flying Trapeze School
Regent's Park, London
Saturday 2nd May 2015 to Sunday 6th September 2015
Art
Ladybird by Design
House of Illustration, 2 Granary Square, King's Cross London
Friday 10th July 2015 to Sunday 27th September 2015
Theatre
Jonathan Holloway’s Jekyll & Hyde
Platform Theatre, Central St. Martins Granary Building, King’s Cross
Tuesday 28th July 2015 to Saturday 8th August 2015
Food
Great British Train Fare
St Pancras International, Euston Road, London
Monday 29th June 2015 to Sunday 6th September 2015
Art
Terrace Wires presents One More Time by Cornelia Parker RA
Grand Terrace, St Pancras International Station, Euston Road, London
Thursday 28th May 2015 to Sunday 8th November 2015