What's On in Camden

All current and forthcoming London events in Camden

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Walks & Tours
Street Art Walking Tour In Camden Town
Camden Town, 176-178 Camden High Street
Friday 28th November 2014 to Saturday 28th November 2015
Walks & Tours
Camden Street Art Tours
Camden Town, London
Thursday 19th February 2015 to Wednesday 28th February 2018
Music
Selector Dhudie 4 hour DJ set
inSpiral lounge, 250 Camden High Street, London
Saturday 30th May 2015
Music
Selector Dhudie 4 hour DJ set
inSpiral lounge, 250 Camden High Street, London
Saturday 30th May 2015
Music
Camden Rocks Festival 2015
Various Camden Venues, Camden Town, London
Saturday 30th May 2015
Music
Camden Rocks Festival 2015
Electric Ballroom, 184 Camden High Street, London
Saturday 30th May 2015
Festivals
London Burlesque Festival
Various venues
Friday 15th May 2015 to Sunday 31st May 2015
Club & Bar Nights
I Love The 80s Vs I Love The 90s
The Jazz Cafe
Saturday 30th May 2015
Exhibitions
Journeys at the Jewish Museum
Jewish Museum London, Raymond Burton House, 129-131 Albert Street
Tuesday 26th May 2015 to Friday 4th September 2015
Music
Wax on Water at Camden Rocks Festival
Monarch - 40-42 Chalk Farm Road Camden London
Saturday 30th May 2015
Art
Bernard McGuigan
Free Space Gallery, Kentish Town Health Centre, 2 Bartholomew Road, London
Monday 6th April 2015 to Friday 5th June 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Guilty Pleasures
KOKO
Saturday 30th May 2015
Music
Weirdsville Presents: The Scumbags + HELL-O-TiKi
The Fiddler's Elbow, 1 Malden Road, Camden
Saturday 30th May 2015
Music
Weirdsville Presents: The Scumbags + HELL-O-TiKi
The Fiddler's Elbow, 1 Malden Road, Camden
Saturday 30th May 2015
Exhibitions
In with the Spiders at ZSL London Zoo
ZSL London Zoo, Regents Park, London
Saturday 23rd May 2015 to Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Sport
Gorilla Circus Flying Trapeze School
Regent's Park, London
Saturday 2nd May 2015 to Sunday 6th September 2015
Art
Terrace Wires presents One More Time by Cornelia Parker RA
Grand Terrace, St Pancras International Station, Euston Road, London
Thursday 28th May 2015 to Sunday 8th November 2015