All In London Logo
Tue 29th Jul
Log In
Sign Up
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Camden

All current and forthcoming London events in Camden

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Camden Fringe
Various venues in and around Camden

Monday 28th July 2014 to Sunday 24th August 2014


Richard WrightL Full of Win
The Camden Head, 100 Camden High Street, London

Monday 28th July 2014 to Wednesday 30th July 2014


CMU Music Industry Podcast: Live at The Roundhouse
The Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road, London

Tuesday 29th July 2014


Camden Beach
Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road, London

Saturday 26th July 2014 to Saturday 23rd August 2014


Music Production - Project for 11-15 year olds
Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road, London

Monday 28th July 2014 to Friday 1st August 2014


Roundhouse Summer Show - Project for 13-19 year olds
Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road, London

Tuesday 29th July 2014 to Friday 8th August 2014


Game Design Project - Project for 11-16 year olds
Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road, London

Monday 28th July 2014 to Friday 8th August 2014


A41 Project by Colin McPherson
Free Space Gallery, Kentish Town Health Centre, 2 Bartholomew Road, London

Wednesday 23rd July 2014 to Friday 12th September 2014


Live Acoustic Sessions at York & Albany
York & Albany, 127-129 Parkway, London

Tuesday 30th July 2013 to Wednesday 30th July 2014


Summer Training for Professional Performers & Performers-in-Training
The London Irish Centre, 50-52 Camden Square

Monday 28th July 2014 to Friday 1st August 2014


Radical Folk-Punk Club - Songs From Below
The Fiddler's Elbow, 1 Malden Road, Camden

Tuesday 29th July 2014


Terrace Wires presents Chromolocamotion by David Batchelor
The Grand Terrace, St. Pancras International, London

Monday 7th April 2014 to Sunday 7th September 2014


Volvic Juiced's Comedy Fest
York Laws, Regent's Park, Chester Road, London

Tuesday 29th July 2014







Advertising