All In London Logo
Mon 28th Jul
Log In
Sign Up
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Hackney

All current and forthcoming London events in Hackney

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Karen Mirza and Brad Butler: The Unreliable Narrator
Waterside Contemporary, 2 Clunbury Street, London

Thursday 12th June 2014 to Saturday 9th August 2014


Around the Block, Inkie and Osch aka Otto Schade Art Exhibition
Well Hung, 239 Hoxton Street, London

Thursday 3rd July 2014 to Sunday 3rd August 2014


Useful + Beautiful: Contemporary Design For The Home
Geffrye Museum, 36 Kingsland Road, Shoreditch, London

Tuesday 29th April 2014 to Monday 25th August 2014


Walk Eat Talk Eat Urban Carnivore Tour
Great Eastern Street and Rivington Street

Tuesday 1st July 2014 to Monday 1st September 2014


Last Night a Speed Date Changed My Life
The Book Club, 100 Leonard Street, London

Monday 28th July 2014


Tête à Tête Festival 2014
Central Saint Martins / Kings Place, The Granary Building, One Granary Square, King's Cross, London

Thursday 24th July 2014 to Sunday 10th August 2014


Brooklyn Brewery Mash EDU: Pasta and Beer
Burro e Salvia, 52 Redchurch Street, London

Monday 28th July 2014


STA Travel Pop-up At Boxpark
Boxpark Shoreditch 2-4 Bethnal Green Road

Thursday 1st August 2013 to Friday 1st August 2014


#Summersale
Boxpark Shoreditch, 2-10 Bethnal Green Rd, London

Monday 23rd June 2014 to Sunday 31st August 2014


Street Art Brazil Project
Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London

Thursday 12th June 2014 to Friday 29th August 2014


Victoria - Boxpark Store Opening
Unit 25 Boxpark

Thursday 1st May 2014 to Friday 31st October 2014


Bunnychow Bounds Into Boxpark
BOXPARK Shoreditch, Unit 55, 2-4 Bethnal Green Road, London

Wednesday 25th September 2013 to Thursday 25th September 2014


London
Graffiti Life Gallery, 26 Cheshire Street, London

Thursday 3rd July 2014 to Sunday 3rd August 2014


Art Exhibition
Apart Gallery, 132 Commercial Street, London

Wednesday 25th June 2014 to Monday 25th August 2014


Brooklyn Brewery Tap Attack
The Kings Arm Pub, 11A Buckfast Street, London

Monday 28th July 2014


The 2014 London Summer Art Exhibition
Apart Gallery 132 Commercial Street, London

Wednesday 25th June 2014 to Monday 25th August 2014







Advertising