What's On in Hackney

All current and forthcoming London events in Hackney

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Art
Blood for Light
Waterside Contemporary, 2 Clunbury Street, London
Thursday 2nd June 2016 to Saturday 6th August 2016
Theatre
Tell Me Anything (preview)
Shoreditch Town Hall, 380 Old Street, London
Monday 25th July 2016 to Wednesday 27th July 2016
Exhibitions
Rana Begum: The Space Between
Parasol Unit, foundation for contemporary art, 14 Wharf Road, London
Thursday 30th June 2016 to Sunday 18th September 2016
Theatre
Phoebe
King's Head Theatre, 115 Upper Street, London
Monday 18th July 2016 to Saturday 30th July 2016
Theatre
The Soul of Wittgenstein
King's Head Theatre, 115 Upper Street
Tuesday 19th July 2016 to Saturday 30th July 2016
Social & Dating
Junkyard Golf
The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London
Thursday 12th May 2016 to Sunday 7th August 2016
Pop Up
World's First 3D-Printing Restaurant
Food Ink, 8 Dray Walk, Shoreditch, London
Monday 25th July 2016 to Wednesday 27th July 2016

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?