What's On in Hackney

All current and forthcoming London events in Hackney

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Food
The House Of Peroni Celebrates The Love Of Italy In East London This Summer
Proud East, 2-10 Hertford Road, London
Thursday 19th May 2016 to Friday 1st July 2016
Art
John Stark's DoL Po | Solo Art Exhibition | CHARLIE SMITH LONDON
Charlie Smith London, 336 Old St, Shoreditch, London
Friday 20th May 2016 to Saturday 25th June 2016
Art
Branching Systems / Convergence
The Great Eastern Wall at Village Underground, 54 Holywell Lane, London
Thursday 10th March 2016 to Wednesday 1st June 2016
Art
Untranslated
Curious Duke Gallery, 173 Whitecross Street, London
Thursday 5th May 2016 to Saturday 28th May 2016
Pop Up
The Aldi Wine Store
Unit 26, BOXPARK, 2 – 10 Bethnal Green Road, London
Thursday 26th May 2016 to Saturday 28th May 2016
Exhibitions
Loved Lived
Broadgate Tower
Sunday 10th January 2016 to Friday 10th June 2016
Social & Dating
Junkyard Golf
The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London
Thursday 12th May 2016 to Sunday 7th August 2016
Theatre
The Local Stigmatic
The Old Red Lion Theatre, 418 St John Street, London
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 to Saturday 28th May 2016
Sales & Retail
Björn Borg Sample Sale
The Old Truman Brewery, Dray Walk Shop #7
Thursday 26th May 2016 to Monday 30th May 2016

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo