Mon 21st Apr
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Hackney

All current and forthcoming London events in Hackney

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Charlie's Comedy Club
Charlie Wrights, 45 Pitfield Street, Hoxton, London

Monday 21st April 2014


Burak Delier: Freedom has no script
Rivington Place, London

Wednesday 26th March 2014 to Saturday 17th May 2014


Art Exhibition
Howard Griffin Gallery, 189 Shoreditch High Street, London

Friday 4th April 2014 to Friday 9th May 2014


Visible Space: Reflections on the Realm of Dimensional Affect, Space and the Queer Racialised Self
Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London

Wednesday 16th April 2014 to Tuesday 29th April 2014


Roy's People: Street Life
Curious Duke Gallery, 173 Whitecross Street London

Thursday 3rd April 2014 to Monday 28th April 2014


Spoil and Fill
Studio 1.1, 57a Redchurch Street, Shoreditch, London

Friday 4th April 2014 to Sunday 27th April 2014


STA Travel Pop-up At Boxpark
Boxpark Shoreditch 2-4 Bethnal Green Road

Thursday 1st August 2013 to Friday 1st August 2014


Art Exhibition
Curious Duke Gallery, 207 Whitecross Street, London

Thursday 3rd April 2014 to Saturday 26th April 2014


Bunnychow Bounds Into Boxpark
BOXPARK Shoreditch, Unit 55, 2-4 Bethnal Green Road, London

Wednesday 25th September 2013 to Thursday 25th September 2014


Wenlock and Easter Weekend
Wenlock and Essex, 18-26 Essex Road, London

Thursday 17th April 2014 to Monday 21st April 2014


Yard Life Festival
The Islington Metal Works, 7 Torrens Street, London

Saturday 19th April 2014 to Monday 21st April 2014







Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.