What's On in Hackney

All current and forthcoming London events in Hackney

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Art
Chiara Fumai: The Book of Evil Spirits
Waterside Contemporary, 2 Clunbury Street, London
Thursday 28th January 2016 to Saturday 23rd April 2016
Social & Dating
An Evening of Burlesque & Cabaret
Zigfrid von Underbelly, 11 Hoxton Square, Shoreditch, London
Sunday 14th February 2016
Art
Red Africa
Calvert 22, 22 Calvert Avenue, London
Thursday 4th February 2016 to Sunday 3rd April 2016
Pop Up
The Office Group Free Co-working Pop Up Space
Albert House, 256-260 Old Street, London
Friday 15th January 2016 to Friday 26th February 2016
Workshops & Talks
All You Knit is Love - Mass Knit-in
The Book Club, 100 - 106 Leonard Street, London
Sunday 14th February 2016
Theatre
Palentine's Day
The Book Club, 100 106 Leonard Street, London
Sunday 14th February 2016
Workshops & Talks
Pole Fit
London Dance Academy, The Basement, 49-51 Central Street, London
Sunday 14th February 2016
Workshops & Talks
Fall in Love with Life
The Neighbourhood Centre, St. Mary's Church, Upper Street, Angel, London
Sunday 14th February 2016
Food
Valentine's Day Celebration @ Darbaar
Darbaar Restaurant, 1 Snowden Street, Broadgate West, London
Saturday 13th February 2016 to Sunday 14th February 2016
Club & Bar Nights
LBD Free Daytime Valentines Party
The Magic Roundabout
Sunday 14th February 2016
Around Town
Skate In The City
Exchange Square, Broadgate Estate, London
Monday 16th November 2015 to Thursday 25th February 2016
Exhibitions
Exhibition: Layers, Letters and Forms by Corin Kennington
Stories, 30 32 Broadway Market, London
Thursday 28th January 2016 to Sunday 20th March 2016
Around Town
Winter at Broadgate
Broadgate Ice Rink, Exchange Square, London
Monday 16th November 2015 to Thursday 25th February 2016
Art
'Love Lived' Outdoor Exhibition at Broadgate
Finsbury Avenue Square
Thursday 11th February 2016 to Sunday 21st February 2016

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo