What's On in Hackney

All current and forthcoming London events in Hackney

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Exhibitions
Chroma Form
Well Hung Gallery, 239 Hoxton Street, London
Thursday 4th August 2016 to Sunday 4th September 2016
Club & Bar Nights
Tiki Bordel
Joyeux Bordel
Wednesday 3rd August 2016 to Tuesday 13th September 2016
Exhibitions
Rana Begum: The Space Between
Parasol Unit, foundation for contemporary art, 14 Wharf Road, London
Thursday 30th June 2016 to Sunday 18th September 2016
Music
Old Skool Sundays
97-113 Curtain Road, London
Sunday 28th August 2016 to Sunday 18th December 2016
Pop Up
Attribute London Pop Up Shop In Shoreditch
ATTRIBUTE London Pop Up, 42 Redchurch Street, London
Monday 1st August 2016 to Sunday 25th September 2016
Social & Dating
Junkyard Golf
The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London
Thursday 12th May 2016 to Saturday 31st December 2016

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?