What's On in Hackney

All current and forthcoming London events in Hackney

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Theatre
Secret Theatre
Secret Venue
Monday 26th January 2015 to Sunday 1st March 2015
Art
Exhibition
CHARLIE SMITH london, 336 Old Street, 2nd Floor, London
Wednesday 14th January 2015 to Saturday 14th February 2015
Pop Up
New Organic Juice Bar Pop-Up
Old Street Underground Station
Tuesday 13th January 2015 to Sunday 8th February 2015
Food
Sourced Market’s Detox vs Retox Pop-up
Old Street Underground Station, Exit 3, London
Thursday 15th January 2015 to Thursday 26th March 2015
Food
Eat Chic Pop-Up @ Old Street Station
Old Street Underground Station, Old Street
Monday 26th January 2015 to Sunday 1st February 2015
Workshops & Talks
Spotlight Advanced Burlesque Course
Basement Studio, 148 Shoreditch High Street, London
Monday 26th January 2015
Pop Up
The Absolut Art Exchange Hub
28-30 Rivington St, London
Tuesday 25th November 2014 to Saturday 31st January 2015
Pop Up
Pop Up Crepe And Galette Shop
Old Street Station Unit 2B
Monday 26th January 2015 to Sunday 1st February 2015
Music
Jazz Re:Freshed Presents: Room 4 Movement
The Book Club, 100 – 106 Leonard Street, London
Sunday 25th January 2015 to Monday 26th January 2015
Social & Dating
Last Night a Speed Date Changed My Life
The Book Club, 100 – 106 Leonard Street, London
Monday 26th January 2015
Pop Up
Vagabond Shoes Pop Up Shop at Boxpark
BoxPark, Bethnal Green Road, Shoreditch, London
Saturday 13th September 2014 to Friday 13th March 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Aussie Day 2015 in the WigWam
The Queen of Hoxton
Monday 26th January 2015
Family
Wiggly Jigglers
Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London
Monday 26th January 2015
Social & Dating
Pongathon
Rich Mix Cultural Foundation
Monday 26th January 2015
Exhibitions
The Affordable Art Grotto
The Graffiti Life Gallery
Thursday 1st January 2015 to Sunday 1st February 2015
Theatre
Diary of Nobody
King’s Head Theatre, 115 Upper Street, Islington, London
Tuesday 20th January 2015 to Saturday 14th February 2015
Art
Keith K. Hopewell - Broken Systems In C Major
Hoxton Gallery, 9 Kingsland Road, London
Thursday 15th January 2015 to Monday 26th January 2015
Art
Game of Thrones’ star and famous comedians get Broadgate’s statues talking
Broadgate, Exchange Sqaure, Primrose Street, London
Tuesday 19th August 2014 to Friday 21st August 2015
Pop Up
The Tasting Room Pop-up @ Broadgate
Broadgate Ice Rink, Exchange Square
Monday 17th November 2014 to Thursday 26th February 2015
Art
Life Drawing Classes at Candid Arts Trust
Candid Arts Trust, 3 Torrens Street, London
Thursday 22nd January 2015 to Friday 22nd January 2016

Features