All In London Logo
Wed 23rd Jul
Log In
Sign Up
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Hackney

All current and forthcoming London events in Hackney

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Karen Mirza and Brad Butler: The Unreliable Narrator
Waterside Contemporary, 2 Clunbury Street, London

Thursday 12th June 2014 to Saturday 9th August 2014


Around the Block, Inkie and Osch aka Otto Schade Art Exhibition
Well Hung, 239 Hoxton Street, London

Thursday 3rd July 2014 to Sunday 3rd August 2014


Souls Of Fusion - Live Showcase
Charlie Wrights, 45 Pitfield Street, Hoxton, London

Wednesday 23rd July 2014


Fever-Tree’s Ultimate Gin & Tonic Bar
Hoxton Square

Thursday 12th June 2014 to Saturday 26th July 2014


An Art Exhibition of Motorsport
71a Gallery, 71A Leonard Street, London

Wednesday 23rd July 2014


Walk Eat Talk Eat Urban Carnivore Tour
Great Eastern Street and Rivington Street

Tuesday 1st July 2014 to Monday 1st September 2014


#Summersale
Boxpark Shoreditch, 2-10 Bethnal Green Rd, London

Monday 23rd June 2014 to Sunday 31st August 2014


Jawdance
Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Rd, London

Wednesday 23rd July 2014


Street Art Brazil Project
Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London

Thursday 12th June 2014 to Friday 29th August 2014


Bunnychow Bounds Into Boxpark
BOXPARK Shoreditch, Unit 55, 2-4 Bethnal Green Road, London

Wednesday 25th September 2013 to Thursday 25th September 2014


Victoria - Boxpark Store Opening
Unit 25 Boxpark

Thursday 1st May 2014 to Friday 31st October 2014


STA Travel Pop-up At Boxpark
Boxpark Shoreditch 2-4 Bethnal Green Road

Thursday 1st August 2013 to Friday 1st August 2014


London
Graffiti Life Gallery, 26 Cheshire Street, London

Thursday 3rd July 2014 to Sunday 3rd August 2014


About Miss Julie
Kings Head Theatre, 115 Upper Street, London

Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Saturday 26th July 2014


Petulant Penguin presents... Fjokra
Sebright Arms, 31-35 Coate Street, London

Wednesday 23rd July 2014


Art Exhibition
Apart Gallery, 132 Commercial Street, London

Wednesday 25th June 2014 to Monday 25th August 2014


The 2014 London Summer Art Exhibition
Apart Gallery 132 Commercial Street, London

Wednesday 25th June 2014 to Monday 25th August 2014


Wolf Kisses
Old Red Lion Theatre, 418 St John Street, London

Tuesday 22nd July 2014 to Sunday 27th July 2014







Advertising