All In London Logo
Home > What's On > Regional Events
November 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Click a day to see events

What's On in Hammersmith

All current and forthcoming London events in Hammersmith

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


West London Comedy Club
The Hop Poles, 17-19 King Street, London

Saturday 1st November 2014


West London Comedy Club
The Hop Poles, 17-19 King Street, London

Saturday 1st November 2014


Irish Musical Instruments Classes
St Pauls Centre, St. Paul's Green, Queen Caroline Street, London

Saturday 6th September 2014 to Thursday 4th December 2014


The Funny Side of Hammersmith
Upstairs @ ‘The Crabtree’, Raintree Road, Fulham, London

Saturday 1st November 2014


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 21st August 2014 to Tuesday 21st August 2018


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 14th August 2014 to Tuesday 14th August 2018


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 7th August 2014 to Tuesday 7th August 2018


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 31st July 2014 to Tuesday 31st July 2018


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 24th July 2014 to Tuesday 24th July 2018


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 17th July 2014 to Tuesday 17th July 2018


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 10th July 2014 to Tuesday 10th July 2018


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 3rd July 2014 to Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 26th June 2014 to Tuesday 26th June 2018


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 19th June 2014 to Tuesday 19th June 2018


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 12th June 2014 to Tuesday 12th June 2018


Burlexercise
First Steps Academy, 234 Lillie Road, Fulham, London

Thursday 5th June 2014 to Tuesday 5th June 2018


London ‘Golden Ear’ treasure hunt
Ending at Westfield London, or Westfield Stratford City

Monday 20th October 2014 to Sunday 2nd November 2014







Advertising