What's On in Kensington

All current and forthcoming London events in Kensington

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Music
BBC Proms 2015
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Friday 17th July 2015 to Saturday 12th September 2015
Around Town
Coral Reefs: Secret Cities of the Sea
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 27th March 2015 to Sunday 13th September 2015
Exhibitions
Sensational Butterflies
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Thursday 2nd April 2015 to Sunday 13th September 2015
Food
The Little Yellow Door Goes Green And Creates Indoor Garden
The Little Yellow Door, 68 Notting Hill Gate Notting Hill London
Thursday 9th July 2015 to Sunday 1st November 2015
Art
Travel Photographer of the Year
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London
Friday 24th July 2015 to Saturday 5th September 2015
Around Town
The Little Yellow Door: The Flatmates Cocktail Masterclass
The Little Yellow Door, 68 Notting Hill Gate
Thursday 3rd September 2015
Exhibitions
Shoes: Pleasure and Pain
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 13th June 2015 to Sunday 31st January 2016
Club & Bar Nights
Thursdays
Boujis
Thursday 3rd September 2015