What's On in Kensington

All current and forthcoming London events in Kensington

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Family
Little Maths, Rhythm and Shapes
Kensington Library Central Meeting Room, RBK&C, Phillimore Walk, London
Thursday 28th April 2016 to Thursday 7th July 2016
Family
Big Science 8-11 years
Kensington Untited Reform Church, Allen Street, off High Street Kensington, London
Thursday 28th April 2016 to Thursday 7th July 2016
Exhibitions
Anarchy In The UK: #Punklondon
Richard Young Gallery, 4 Holland Street, London
Monday 11th April 2016 to Friday 24th June 2016
Workshops & Talks
Little Science 3-4 years
Imperial College South Kensington, Sherfield Building Room HA008, Kensington and Chelsea (London borough), London
Tuesday 26th April 2016 to Tuesday 5th July 2016
Workshops & Talks
Little Science 5-8 years
Imperial College South Kensington, Sherfield Building Room HA008, Kensington and Chelsea (London borough), London
Tuesday 26th April 2016 to Tuesday 5th July 2016
Workshops & Talks
Little Science 5-8 years
Imperial College South Kensington, Sherfield Building Room HA008, Kensington and Chelsea (London borough), London
Tuesday 26th April 2016 to Tuesday 5th July 2016
Comedy
Late Night Laughs - Ellie Taylor, Mark Cooper Jones and Gareth Richards
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Friday 27th May 2016
Club & Bar Nights
Vaudeville Friday Nights
The Vaudeville Club
Friday 27th May 2016
Exhibitions
Britain from the Air
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London
Friday 13th May 2016 to Tuesday 12th July 2016
Exhibitions
Leonardo da Vinci: The Mechanics of Genius
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London
Wednesday 10th February 2016 to Sunday 4th September 2016
Theatre
The Magic Hour
Grand Royale Hyde Park, 1-9 Inverness Terrace, London
Friday 27th May 2016
Theatre
The Magic Hour
Grand Royale, 1-9 Inverness Terrace, London
Friday 23rd October 2015 to Sunday 23rd October 2016
Food
PayDay Party: Live Music, Free Cocktail & Roulette Spin with Lady Layton
Grosvenor Casino Golden Horseshoe, 79-81 Queensway, London
Friday 27th May 2016
Exhibitions
Undressed: A Brief History of Underwear
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 16th April 2016 to Sunday 12th March 2017
Club & Bar Nights
Super Sunday And Celebs Night
Boujis
Friday 27th May 2016
Art
Botticelli Reimagined
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 5th March 2016 to Sunday 3rd July 2016
Around Town
London International Antiquarian Book Fair at Olympia
Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, London
Thursday 26th May 2016 to Saturday 28th May 2016
Theatre
A Subject of Scandal and Concern
Finborough Theatre, 118 Finborough Road, London
Sunday 22nd May 2016 to Tuesday 7th June 2016

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo