What's On in Kensington

All current and forthcoming London events in Kensington

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Family
Coding, Tech and Making Summer Camps in London
Imperial College, Exhibition Road, London
Monday 6th July 2015 to Friday 28th August 2015
Exhibitions
Arts in Harmony - An Art Gallery's Musical Heritage at the Royal College of Music
Museum of Music, Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London
Tuesday 28th April 2015 to Friday 28th August 2015
Exhibitions
Sensational Butterflies
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Thursday 2nd April 2015 to Sunday 13th September 2015
Music
The Royal College of Music present 'Albert Herring'
Britten Theatre, Prince Consort Road, London
Thursday 2nd July 2015 to Wednesday 8th July 2015
Around Town
Coral Reefs: Secret Cities of the Sea
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 27th March 2015 to Sunday 13th September 2015
Art
Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 24th October 2014 to Sunday 30th August 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Tuesdays
Boujis
Tuesday 7th July 2015
Exhibitions
All of this Belongs to You
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Wednesday 1st April 2015 to Sunday 19th July 2015
Exhibitions
Shoes: Pleasure and Pain
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 13th June 2015 to Sunday 31st January 2016
Exhibitions
Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 14th March 2015 to Sunday 19th July 2015