What's On in Kensington

All current and forthcoming London events in Kensington

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Exhibitions
In the Future, They Ate From the Finest Porcelain
The Mosaic Rooms, 226 Cromwell Road, London
Friday 3rd June 2016 to Saturday 20th August 2016
Club & Bar Nights
Vaudeville Saturday Nights
The Vaudeville Club
Saturday 30th July 2016
Music
BBC Proms 2016
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Friday 15th July 2016 to Saturday 10th September 2016
Exhibitions
London International Youth Science Forum 2016
Imperial College London, South Kensington, London
Wednesday 27th July 2016 to Wednesday 10th August 2016
Exhibitions
Leonardo da Vinci: The Mechanics of Genius
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London
Wednesday 10th February 2016 to Sunday 4th September 2016
Exhibitions
Colour and Vision
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 15th July 2016 to Sunday 6th November 2016
Theatre
The Magic Hour
Grand Royale, 1-9 Inverness Terrace, London
Friday 23rd October 2015 to Sunday 23rd October 2016
Theatre
London Festival of Close-Up Magic
Grand Royale Hotel, 1-9 Inverness Terrace
Thursday 28th July 2016 to Sunday 31st July 2016
Exhibitions
Undressed: A Brief History of Underwear
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 16th April 2016 to Sunday 12th March 2017
Film
London Film & Comic Con
Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, Kensington
Friday 29th July 2016 to Sunday 31st July 2016
Theatre
Shangri-La
Finborough Theatre
Tuesday 12th July 2016 to Saturday 6th August 2016

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?