What's On in Kensington

All current and forthcoming London events in Kensington

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Art
A Kind of Magic: A Celebration of Freddie Mercury’s 70th Birthday
Richard Young Gallery, 4 Holland Street, London
Tuesday 6th September 2016 to Saturday 5th November 2016
Around Town
Biosimilars Europe
Holiday Inn Kensington Forum, 97 Cromwell Road, London
Thursday 29th September 2016
Film
Film Screening: Image Keepers
The Mosaic Rooms, 226 Cromwell Road
Thursday 29th September 2016
Film
Image Keepers
The Mosaic Rooms, 226 Cromwell Road, London
Thursday 29th September 2016
Exhibitions
Oliver Curtis: Volte-Face
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London
Monday 19th September 2016 to Friday 14th October 2016
Exhibitions
Colour and Vision
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 15th July 2016 to Sunday 6th November 2016
Theatre
The Magic Hour
Grand Royale, 1-9 Inverness Terrace, London
Friday 23rd October 2015 to Sunday 23rd October 2016
Exhibitions
Undressed: A Brief History of Underwear
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 16th April 2016 to Sunday 12th March 2017

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?