All In London Logo
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Kensington

All current and forthcoming London events in Kensington

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Hurried Steps a play
Small Hall, Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street

Monday 20th October 2014


Hurried Steps: Anti-Slavery Day Event
The Small Hall, Kensington Town Hall

Monday 20th October 2014


Ballet Body Sculpture - fitness classes for women
David Lloyd Leisure, 116 Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 15th March 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015


The Future Rewound & The Cabinet of Souls Exhibition by Nadia Kaabi-Linke
The Mosaic Rooms, Tower House, 226 Cromwell Road London

Friday 10th October 2014 to Saturday 29th November 2014


The Future Rewound & The Cabinet Of Souls by Nadia Kaabi-Linke
The Mosaic Rooms A.M. Qattan Foundation Tower House, 226 Cromwell Road

Friday 10th October 2014 to Saturday 29th November 2014


Behind NME Lines
Ground Floor Corridor, Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Tuesday 23rd September 2014 to Thursday 23rd October 2014


Photography exhibition
War Photographers, Embassy of the Czech Republic, 26 - 30 Kensington Palace Gardens London

Saturday 20th September 2014 to Thursday 30th October 2014


Joan Fontcuberta: Stranger Than Fiction
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Wednesday 23rd July 2014 to Sunday 9th November 2014


Yoga Basics 6 Week Course
Evolve Wellness Centre, 10 Kendrick Mews

Monday 20th October 2014


Best Party on Sunday in Chelsea
Boujis

Monday 20th October 2014


Constable: The Making of a Master
Victoria & Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 20th September 2014 to Sunday 11th January 2015


Horst: Photographer of Style
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 6th September 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015


Disobedient Objects
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 26th July 2014 to Sunday 1st February 2015


Wedding Dresses 1775 - 2014
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 3rd May 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015


A World to Win: Posters of Protest and Revolution
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Thursday 1st May 2014 to Sunday 2nd November 2014


Exhibition by the Mouth and Foot Painting Artists
Whiteleys, Queensway, London

Thursday 25th September 2014 to Thursday 30th October 2014







Advertising