What's On in Kensington

All current and forthcoming London events in Kensington

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Sport
Ballet Body Sculpture - fitness classes for women
David Lloyd Leisure, 116 Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 15th March 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015
Art
From Above and Below
The Mosaic Rooms, 226 Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 28th February 2015
Art
Rachel Mercer’s ‘Growth’ Art Exhibition at London Morgan
London Morgan, 6 Astwood Mews, London
Monday 23rd February 2015 to Saturday 21st March 2015
Exhibitions
Mouths At The Invisible Event
The Mosaic Rooms, Tower House, 226 Cromwell Road London
Friday 16th January 2015 to Saturday 28th February 2015
Music
Madam Butterfly
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Thursday 26th February 2015 to Sunday 15th March 2015
Workshops & Talks
Home Business Summit
4-18 Harrington Gardens London
Friday 27th February 2015 to Sunday 1st March 2015
Exhibitions
Drawn by Light: The Royal Photographic Society Collection
Media Space, Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London
Tuesday 2nd December 2014 to Sunday 1st March 2015
Art
Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 24th October 2014 to Sunday 30th August 2015
Workshops & Talks
A Workshop For Pregnant Women With Sascha Wyness
Evolve Wellness Centre, 10 Kendrick Mews
Saturday 28th February 2015
Festivals
Xavier Dolan Complete Retrospective
Institut français du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place, London
Saturday 14th February 2015 to Tuesday 31st March 2015
Film
View
Institut français du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place
Friday 27th February 2015 to Sunday 1st March 2015
Theatre
The Magic Hour
Grand Royale, London, 1-9 Inverness Terrace, London
Friday 27th February 2015 to Saturday 28th February 2015
Art
VIEW: A Festival of Art History
Institut Francais Du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place, London
Friday 27th February 2015 to Sunday 1st March 2015
Exhibitions
Wedding Dresses 1775 - 2014
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 3rd May 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015
Food
BBC Good Food Eat Well
Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, Kensington, London
Friday 27th February 2015 to Sunday 1st March 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Saturdays
Boujis
Saturday 28th February 2015
Exhibitions
Dubai Property Show 2015
Olympia London, Hammersmith Rd, London
Friday 27th February 2015 to Sunday 1st March 2015
Sport
Watch Live Tyson Fury Vs Christian Hammer Boxing
Grosvenor Casino Golden Horseshoe, 79-81 Queensway, London
Saturday 28th February 2015