What's On in Knightsbridge

All current and forthcoming London events in Knightsbridge

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Pop Up
The House Of Peroni Presents Vita Al Fresco At Harvey Nichols
Harvey Nichols, 109 - 125 Knightsbridge
Friday 27th March 2015 to Sunday 24th May 2015
Sales & Retail
AvaMaria New York Pop-Up Shop
19 Beauchamp Place, London
Tuesday 7th April 2015 to Sunday 3rd May 2015
Exhibitions
Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 14th March 2015 to Sunday 19th July 2015
Exhibitions
All of this Belongs to You
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Wednesday 1st April 2015 to Sunday 19th July 2015
Food
Afternoon Tea at Playboy Club London
Salvatore’s Bar, Playboy Club London, 14 Old Park Lane, Mayfair
Tuesday 24th June 2014 to Wednesday 24th June 2015
Music
Classical Coffee Mornings - Jane Lindsay and Jennifer Hughes
Elgar Room, Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Sunday 19th April 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Sundays
Whisky Mist London
Sunday 19th April 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Super Sunday and Celebs Night
Boujis
Sunday 19th April 2015
Around Town
Coral Reefs: Secret Cities of the Sea
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 27th March 2015 to Sunday 13th September 2015
Exhibitions
Sensational Butterflies
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Thursday 2nd April 2015 to Sunday 13th September 2015
Art
Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 24th October 2014 to Sunday 30th August 2015
Film
Wild Tales
Institut français du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place, London
Friday 10th April 2015 to Thursday 23rd April 2015
Film
El Niño
Institut français du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place, London
Sunday 19th April 2015
Film
Journal d'une femme de chambre
Institut français du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place, London
Sunday 19th April 2015
Film
Rabbi’s Cat
Institut français du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place, London
Sunday 19th April 2015
Film
10.000 km
Institut français du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place, London
Friday 17th April 2015 to Sunday 19th April 2015
Exhibitions
Celebrated Photographer Raphael Mazzucco Returns To London With A Brand New Exhibition
Castle Fine Art, Mayfair, 24 Bruton Street, London
Monday 30th March 2015 to Monday 27th April 2015
Exhibitions
Bonalumi—Sculptures
Mazzoleni Art Limited, 27 Albemarle Street, London
Friday 6th February 2015 to Friday 8th May 2015
Food
The Arch London Goes Back in Time With Launch of Retro Cocktails
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London
Tuesday 17th June 2014 to Friday 17th June 2016