What's On in Knightsbridge

All current and forthcoming London events in Knightsbridge

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Music
Carols by Candlelight - Christmas in War and Peace
St Paul's Church, Knightsbridge
Saturday 20th December 2014
Around Town
Amara Amara's Christmas Treasure Hunt
Winter Wonderland, Hyde Park Corner, London
Friday 12th December 2014 to Wednesday 24th December 2014
Around Town
Hyde Park Winter Wonderland
Hyde Park, London
Friday 21st November 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015
Exhibitions
Disobedient Objects
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 26th July 2014 to Sunday 1st February 2015
Art
Horst: Photographer of Style
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 6th September 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015
Art
Constable: The Making of a Master
Victoria & Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 20th September 2014 to Sunday 11th January 2015
Exhibitions
India's Disappearing Railways': A Photographic Journey
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, South Kensington
Monday 1st December 2014 to Friday 9th January 2015
Exhibitions
Wedding Dresses 1775 - 2014
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 3rd May 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015
Food
Afternoon Tea at Playboy Club London
Salvatore’s Bar, Playboy Club London, 14 Old Park Lane, Mayfair
Tuesday 24th June 2014 to Wednesday 24th June 2015
Exhibitions
Drawn by Light: The Royal Photographic Society Collection
Media Space, Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London
Tuesday 2nd December 2014 to Sunday 1st March 2015
Exhibitions
Revive! Exhibition in Mayfair by Art Rickshaw
54 The Gallery, 54 Shepherds Market, Mayfair, London
Monday 15th December 2014 to Sunday 21st December 2014
Art
Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 24th October 2014 to Sunday 30th August 2015
Art
Cairo to Constantinople: Early Photographs of the Middle East
The Queen's Gallery, Buckingham Palace, London
Friday 31st October 2014 to Wednesday 31st December 2014
Theatre
Noel Coward's Christmas Spirits
St James Studio, 12 Palace Street, London
Monday 8th December 2014 to Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Exhibitions
Richard Patterson
Timothy Taylor Gallery, 15 Carlos Place, London
Friday 14th November 2014 to Saturday 20th December 2014
Club & Bar Nights
Qubeone: Christmas Special
The Qube Project
Saturday 20th December 2014
Around Town
Mini Delivers Christmas With Selfridges
Selfridges, Oxford Street, London
Thursday 11th December 2014 to Wednesday 24th December 2014
Food
The Arch London Goes Back in Time With Launch of Retro Cocktails
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London
Tuesday 17th June 2014 to Friday 17th June 2016
Food
Enjoy A Winter Warmer At Rabbit
Rabbit,172 Kings Road, London
Monday 1st December 2014 to Wednesday 31st December 2014
Exhibitions
Stuart McAlpine Miller: Mirror Mirror
Castle Fine Art, 24 Bruton Street, London
Friday 5th December 2014 to Saturday 27th December 2014
Theatre
Wicked
Apollo Victoria Theatre, 17 Wilton Road
Wednesday 1st January 2014 to Thursday 1st January 2015
Art
Cadogan Contemporary presents Timur D’Vatz
Cadogan Contemporary, 87 Old Brompton Road, South Kensington London
Sunday 9th November 2014 to Monday 22nd December 2014
Club & Bar Nights
Treasure Chest Nights
Mahiki
Saturday 20th December 2014
Club & Bar Nights
Hip Hop Nights
The Mayfair Club
Saturday 20th December 2014

Features