What's On in Knightsbridge

All current and forthcoming London events in Knightsbridge

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Art
No Briton Is An Island
145-161 Brompton Road, London
Wednesday 24th August 2016 to Sunday 28th August 2016
Exhibitions
Undressed: A Brief History of Underwear
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 16th April 2016 to Sunday 12th March 2017
Music
BBC Proms 2016
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Friday 15th July 2016 to Saturday 10th September 2016
Exhibitions
Dress For Our Time
Science Museum
Wednesday 17th August 2016 to Sunday 4th September 2016
Club & Bar Nights
Saturdays
Tonteria London
Saturday 27th August 2016
Exhibitions
Amrita Bilimoria | Raw Hide Exhibition
Coya London, 118 Piccadilly, London
Tuesday 19th April 2016 to Thursday 1st September 2016
Exhibitions
Leonardo da Vinci: The Mechanics of Genius
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London
Wednesday 10th February 2016 to Sunday 4th September 2016
Art
Bella Easton: These Outer Shells
Gallery Elena Shchukina, 10 Lees Place
Thursday 25th August 2016 to Friday 16th September 2016
Exhibitions
The Rolling Stones Exhibitionism
Saatchi Gallery, Duke of Yorks HQ, King's Road, London
Tuesday 5th April 2016 to Sunday 4th September 2016
Exhibitions
Colour and Vision
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 15th July 2016 to Sunday 6th November 2016
Club & Bar Nights
The Takeover
Konnect
Saturday 27th August 2016
Walks & Tours
The Beatles London Walking Tour
Marble Arch, Hyde Park, Park Lane, London
Saturday 10th October 2015 to Monday 10th October 2016
Exhibitions
Fashioning a Reign
Buckingham Palace, London
Saturday 23rd July 2016 to Sunday 2nd October 2016
Food
Jude’s Ice Cream Pop-Up at The Kensington
The Kensington 109-113 Queen’s Gate London
Friday 19th August 2016 to Monday 29th August 2016
Theatre
Much Ado About Nothing
Selfridges & Co, 400 Oxford Street, London
Tuesday 23rd August 2016 to Saturday 24th September 2016
Club & Bar Nights
Mahiki Saturday
Mahiki
Saturday 27th August 2016

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?