All In London Logo
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Knightsbridge

All current and forthcoming London events in Knightsbridge

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Feathers Boutique Photography Exhibition
Feathers Boutique, 42 Hans Crescent, London

Monday 1st September 2014 to Tuesday 30th September 2014


A World to Win: Posters of Protest and Revolution
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Thursday 1st May 2014 to Sunday 2nd November 2014


Wedding Dresses 1775 - 2014
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 3rd May 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015


Disobedient Objects
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 26th July 2014 to Sunday 1st February 2015


Joan Fontcuberta: Stranger Than Fiction
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Wednesday 23rd July 2014 to Sunday 9th November 2014


Tuesdays
Whisky Mist London

Tuesday 2nd September 2014


Afternoon Tea at Playboy Club London
Salvatoreís Bar, Playboy Club London, 14 Old Park Lane, Mayfair

Tuesday 24th June 2014 to Wednesday 24th June 2015


BBC Proms 2014
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Friday 18th July 2014 to Saturday 13th September 2014


Britain: One Million Years of the Human Story
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Thursday 13th February 2014 to Sunday 28th September 2014


Sensational Butterflies
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Thursday 3rd April 2014 to Sunday 14th September 2014


Tuesdays
Boujis

Tuesday 2nd September 2014


Royal Childhood
Buckingham Palace, London

Saturday 26th July 2014 to Sunday 28th September 2014


Buckingham Palace Summer Opening
Buckingham Palace, London

Saturday 2nd August 2014 to Sunday 28th September 2014


Game On at Hunter 486
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London

Monday 1st September 2014 to Sunday 23rd November 2014


Models Night Out
funkybuddha

Tuesday 2nd September 2014


Wotsit All About
Gazelli Art House, 39 Dover Street London

Thursday 31st July 2014 to Thursday 11th September 2014


The Arch London Goes Back in Time With Launch of Retro Cocktails
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London

Tuesday 17th June 2014 to Friday 17th June 2016


Castle Fine Art Mayfairís First Summer Exhibition
Castle Fine Art, Mayfair, 24 Bruton Street, London

Friday 15th August 2014 to Sunday 21st September 2014


Shisha Tent Launches for Summer Season at Lancaster London
Lancaster London, Lancaster Terrace, London

Monday 16th June 2014 to Saturday 1st November 2014


On The Roof With Q
Selfridges Roof Top, 400 Oxford Street

Friday 23rd May 2014 to Saturday 27th September 2014







Advertising