Thu 24th Apr
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Knightsbridge

All current and forthcoming London events in Knightsbridge

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


William Kent - Designing Georgian Britain
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 22nd March 2014 to Sunday 13th July 2014


The Glamour of Italian Fashion 1945 - 2014
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 5th April 2014 to Sunday 27th July 2014


Love And Lust Does Playboy
Playboy Club London

Thursday 24th April 2014


Collider: Large Hadron Collider Exhibition
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Wednesday 13th November 2013 to Monday 5th May 2014


Celebrate Pangaea
The Saatchi Gallery, Duke of York's HQ, King's Road

Thursday 24th April 2014


Stand-Up Comedy
The Audley, 41-43 Mount Street, London

Thursday 24th April 2014


Exclusive VIP Party in Chelsea
Boujis

Thursday 24th April 2014


Britain: One Million Years of the Human Story
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Thursday 13th February 2014 to Sunday 28th September 2014


The Past
Cine Lumiere, 17 Queensbury Place, London

Friday 11th April 2014 to Thursday 24th April 2014


Yoga Basics 5 Week Course With Dora Jane Dearing
Evolve Wellness, Centre Of Evolution

Thursday 24th April 2014


New Spring Lamb Menu at Hunter 486
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London

Monday 7th April 2014 to Sunday 11th May 2014


Pablo Picasso: Important Works On Paper
Castle Fine Art, 24 Bruton Street, London

Tuesday 8th April 2014 to Sunday 27th April 2014


Thursday Party
funkybuddha

Thursday 24th April 2014


Exhibition: RED TAPE
Gazelli Art House, 39 Dover Street, London

Friday 14th March 2014 to Sunday 4th May 2014







Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.