All In London Logo
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Knightsbridge

All current and forthcoming London events in Knightsbridge

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Gabriele De Santis: On The Run
Italian Cultural Institute, 39 Belgrave Square, London

Monday 13th January 2014 to Friday 24th October 2014


A World to Win: Posters of Protest and Revolution
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Thursday 1st May 2014 to Sunday 2nd November 2014


Thomas Heatherwick at the Royal Geographical Society
Royal Geographical Society

Thursday 23rd October 2014


Film screening and Collections display: Climb every mountain, introduced by Jan Faull, Archive Production Curator, BFI
The Royal Geographical Society (with IBG), 1 Kensington Gore, London

Thursday 23rd October 2014


Constable: The Making of a Master
Victoria & Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 20th September 2014 to Sunday 11th January 2015


Horst: Photographer of Style
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 6th September 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015


Wedding Dresses 1775 - 2014
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 3rd May 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015


Disobedient Objects
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 26th July 2014 to Sunday 1st February 2015


Behind NME Lines
Ground Floor Corridor, Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Tuesday 23rd September 2014 to Thursday 23rd October 2014


Afternoon Tea at Playboy Club London
Salvatore’s Bar, Playboy Club London, 14 Old Park Lane, Mayfair

Tuesday 24th June 2014 to Wednesday 24th June 2015


Thursdays
Whisky Mist London

Thursday 23rd October 2014


Late Night Jazz - Lauren Bush Quartet
Elgar Room, Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Thursday 23rd October 2014


Joan Fontcuberta: Stranger Than Fiction
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Wednesday 23rd July 2014 to Sunday 9th November 2014


Do Not Disturb
Tonteria London

Thursday 23rd October 2014


Impressionist & Modern Masters
Mayfair Gallery, 39 South Audley Street, London

Tuesday 7th October 2014 to Wednesday 5th November 2014


Thursdays
Boujis

Thursday 23rd October 2014


Eddie Martinez: Island I
Timothy Taylor Gallery, 15 Carlos place, London

Monday 13th October 2014 to Saturday 8th November 2014


Andrew Mackenzie: Veined with Shadow Branches
Sarah Myerscough Gallery, 15-16 Brook's Mews, Mayfair, London

Friday 17th October 2014 to Saturday 15th November 2014


Treasure Chest Thursdays
Mahiki

Thursday 23rd October 2014


Post-War Italian Masters - Curated by Francesco Poli
Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albermarle Street, Mayfair, London

Tuesday 14th October 2014 to Friday 19th December 2014


Wicked
Apollo Victoria Theatre, 17 Wilton Road

Wednesday 1st January 2014 to Thursday 1st January 2015


Alter Ego: The Works Of Contemporary Russian Artist Oleg Tselkov
Alon Zakaim Fine Art, 5-7 Dover Street, London

Friday 17th October 2014 to Friday 28th November 2014


Game On at Hunter 486
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London

Monday 1st September 2014 to Sunday 23rd November 2014


The Arch London Goes Back in Time With Launch of Retro Cocktails
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London

Tuesday 17th June 2014 to Friday 17th June 2016


Shisha Tent Launches for Summer Season at Lancaster London
Lancaster London, Lancaster Terrace, London

Monday 16th June 2014 to Saturday 1st November 2014


50 years A Master: The Stunning New Mediterraneo Series by Royo
Castle Fine Art, 24 Bruton Street, London

Wednesday 15th October 2014 to Saturday 8th November 2014


Champagne House
funkybuddha

Thursday 23rd October 2014


Impossible Project Launch Pop Up in Store At Selfridges
Selfridges, 400 Oxford Street

Thursday 23rd October 2014 to Friday 31st October 2014







Advertising