<< August 2015 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

What's On in Knightsbridge

All current and forthcoming London events in Knightsbridge

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Pop Up
Grey Goose Boulangerie Françoise Terrasse
Harvey Nichols Fifth Floor Terrace, 109 - 125 Knightsbridge, London
Thursday 4th June 2015 to Sunday 6th September 2015
Art
Travel Photographer of the Year
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London
Friday 24th July 2015 to Saturday 5th September 2015
Exhibitions
Shoes: Pleasure and Pain
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 13th June 2015 to Sunday 31st January 2016
Family
Coding, Tech and Making Summer Camps in London
Imperial College, Exhibition Road, London
Monday 6th July 2015 to Friday 28th August 2015
Exhibitions
Arts in Harmony - An Art Gallery's Musical Heritage at the Royal College of Music
Museum of Music, Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London
Tuesday 28th April 2015 to Friday 28th August 2015
Music
BBC Proms 2015
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Friday 17th July 2015 to Saturday 12th September 2015
Art
Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 24th October 2014 to Sunday 30th August 2015
Exhibitions
Sensational Butterflies
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Thursday 2nd April 2015 to Sunday 13th September 2015
Art
Annya Sand: The Essence of Colour
Gallery Elena Shchukina 10 Lees Place South Kensington
Monday 13th July 2015 to Monday 28th September 2015
Around Town
Coral Reefs: Secret Cities of the Sea
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 27th March 2015 to Sunday 13th September 2015
Theatre
You Won’t Succeed On Broadway if You Don’t Have Any Jews
St. James Theatre, 12 Palace Street, London
Tuesday 25th August 2015 to Saturday 5th September 2015
Film
Grosvenor Film Festival 2015
Mayfair & Belgravia
Thursday 9th July 2015 to Wednesday 30th September 2015
Around Town
Buckingham Palace Summer Opening
Buckingham Palace, London
Saturday 25th July 2015 to Sunday 27th September 2015
Food
The Arch London Goes Back in Time With Launch of Retro Cocktails
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London
Tuesday 17th June 2014 to Friday 17th June 2016
Art
We All Scream For Ice Cream
Platform, Habitat Kings Road, 208 King's Road, London
Thursday 20th August 2015 to Sunday 30th August 2015
Food
Summer Lunch Menu
Novikov Restaurant and Bar, 50A Berkeley Street, Mayfair, London
Friday 21st August 2015 to Monday 31st August 2015
Club & Bar Nights
DJ Andy Wilson
Novikov Restaurant & Bar, Mayfair, 50A Berkeley Street, London
Friday 28th August 2015