All In London Logo
Home > What's On > Regional Events
November 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Click a day to see events

What's On in Knightsbridge

All current and forthcoming London events in Knightsbridge

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Crash Bang Wallop! Magic & Mischief
Cadogan Hall, 5 Sloane Terrace, London

Saturday 1st November 2014


Constable: The Making of a Master
Victoria & Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 20th September 2014 to Sunday 11th January 2015


Horst: Photographer of Style
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 6th September 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015


Disobedient Objects
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 26th July 2014 to Sunday 1st February 2015


Wedding Dresses 1775 - 2014
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 3rd May 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015


A World to Win: Posters of Protest and Revolution
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Thursday 1st May 2014 to Sunday 2nd November 2014


Howard Marks Presents 100 Years of Dylan Thomas
Elgar Room, Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Saturday 1st November 2014


Joan Fontcuberta: Stranger Than Fiction
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Wednesday 23rd July 2014 to Sunday 9th November 2014


Saturdays
Whisky Mist London

Saturday 1st November 2014


Afternoon Tea at Playboy Club London
Salvatore’s Bar, Playboy Club London, 14 Old Park Lane, Mayfair

Tuesday 24th June 2014 to Wednesday 24th June 2015


Do Not Disturb
Tonteria London

Saturday 1st November 2014


Impressionist & Modern Masters
Mayfair Gallery, 39 South Audley Street, London

Tuesday 7th October 2014 to Wednesday 5th November 2014


Saturdays
Boujis

Saturday 1st November 2014


Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Friday 24th October 2014 to Sunday 30th August 2015


Eddie Martinez: Island I
Timothy Taylor Gallery, 15 Carlos place, London

Monday 13th October 2014 to Saturday 8th November 2014


Screening of Fish and Cat | London Iranian Film Festival 2014
Cine Lumiere | Institut français du Royaume-Uni 17 Queensberry Place, London

Saturday 1st November 2014


Screening of The Paternal House | London Iranian Film Festival 2014
Cine Lumiere | Institut français du Royaume-Uni 17 Queensberry Place, London

Saturday 1st November 2014


The Halloween Hunt
The Qube Project

Saturday 1st November 2014


Cairo to Constantinople: Early Photographs of the Middle East
The Queen's Gallery, Buckingham Palace, London

Friday 31st October 2014 to Wednesday 31st December 2014


Stand Up to Stand Out Introductory Workshop
St James's Theatre, 12 Palace Street, London

Saturday 1st November 2014


Glam Saturdays
funkybuddha

Saturday 1st November 2014


Trick or Treat Yourself to a Frightfully Good Halloween at Lancaster London
Lancaster London, Lancaster Terrace, London

Friday 31st October 2014 to Sunday 2nd November 2014


50 years A Master: The Stunning New Mediterraneo Series by Royo
Castle Fine Art, 24 Bruton Street, London

Wednesday 15th October 2014 to Saturday 8th November 2014


Shisha Tent Launches for Summer Season at Lancaster London
Lancaster London, Lancaster Terrace, London

Monday 16th June 2014 to Saturday 1st November 2014


A Brilliant Afterlife: An Exhibition Dedicated To Early Chinese Funerary Art
The Barakat Gallery, 58 Brook Street, London

Saturday 1st November 2014 to Sunday 7th December 2014


Andrew Mackenzie: Veined with Shadow Branches
Sarah Myerscough Gallery, 15-16 Brook's Mews, Mayfair, London

Friday 17th October 2014 to Saturday 15th November 2014


Hip Hop Nights
The Mayfair Club

Saturday 1st November 2014


Alter Ego: The Works Of Contemporary Russian Artist Oleg Tselkov
Alon Zakaim Fine Art, 5-7 Dover Street, London

Friday 17th October 2014 to Friday 28th November 2014


Post-War Italian Masters - Curated by Francesco Poli
Mazzoleni Art, 27 Albermarle Street, Mayfair, London

Tuesday 14th October 2014 to Friday 19th December 2014


The Arch London Goes Back in Time With Launch of Retro Cocktails
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London

Tuesday 17th June 2014 to Friday 17th June 2016


Wicked
Apollo Victoria Theatre, 17 Wilton Road

Wednesday 1st January 2014 to Thursday 1st January 2015


Game On at Hunter 486
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London

Monday 1st September 2014 to Sunday 23rd November 2014


Treasure Chest Nights
Mahiki

Saturday 1st November 2014







Advertising