All In London Logo
Thu 31st Jul
Log In
Sign Up
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Knightsbridge

All current and forthcoming London events in Knightsbridge

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


A World to Win: Posters of Protest and Revolution
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Thursday 1st May 2014 to Sunday 2nd November 2014


Wedding Dresses 1775 - 2014
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 3rd May 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015


Disobedient Objects
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Saturday 26th July 2014 to Sunday 1st February 2015


Travel Photographer Of The Year Exhibition
Royal Geographical Society, Exhibition Road, London

Friday 11th July 2014 to Sunday 17th August 2014


BBC Proms 2014
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Friday 18th July 2014 to Saturday 13th September 2014


Science Museum Live: The Energy Show
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, London

Tuesday 22nd July 2014 to Sunday 3rd August 2014


SPICMACAY Virast 2014 - Kathak Dance Performance & Lecture-Demonstration
Nehru Centre, 8 S Audley Street, London

Tuesday 29th July 2014 to Friday 29th August 2014


Thursdays
Whisky Mist London

Thursday 31st July 2014


Joan Fontcuberta: Stranger Than Fiction
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Wednesday 23rd July 2014 to Sunday 9th November 2014


Afternoon Tea at Playboy Club London
Salvatore’s Bar, Playboy Club London, 14 Old Park Lane, Mayfair

Tuesday 24th June 2014 to Wednesday 24th June 2015


Festival Showcasing Indian Arts, Music And Dance
The Nehru Centre, 8 south Audley Road, London

Monday 28th July 2014 to Friday 1st August 2014


Thursdays
Boujis

Thursday 31st July 2014


Britain: One Million Years of the Human Story
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Thursday 13th February 2014 to Sunday 28th September 2014


Royal Childhood
Buckingham Palace, London

Saturday 26th July 2014 to Sunday 28th September 2014


Dr. Harold Edgerton: Abstractions
Michael Hoppen Gallery, 3 Jubilee Place, London

Thursday 5th June 2014 to Saturday 2nd August 2014


Wotsit All About
Gazelli Art House, 39 Dover Street London

Thursday 31st July 2014 to Thursday 11th September 2014


On The Roof With Q
Selfridges Roof Top, 400 Oxford Street

Friday 23rd May 2014 to Saturday 27th September 2014


Selfridges Mini Chocolate Walking Tours
Selfridges, 400 Oxford Street, London

Thursday 17th July 2014 to Tuesday 26th August 2014


Shisha Tent Launches for Summer Season at Lancaster London
Lancaster London, Lancaster Terrace, London

Monday 16th June 2014 to Saturday 1st November 2014


Champagne House
funkybuddha

Thursday 31st July 2014


Make My Magnum Experience at Selfridges
Selfridges, 400 Oxford Street, London

Monday 30th June 2014 to Saturday 30th August 2014


An Exhibition Of ‘Genuine Fakes’ From Reformed Master Forger John Myatt
Castle Fine Art, 24 Bruton Street, Mayfair, London

Friday 18th July 2014 to Saturday 9th August 2014


Exclusive Summer Party @ Lilly Gardner
Lilly Gardner, Chelsea Farmers Market, 125 Sydney Street, South Kensington, London

Thursday 31st July 2014


The Arch London Goes Back in Time With Launch of Retro Cocktails
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London

Tuesday 17th June 2014 to Friday 17th June 2016







Advertising