What's On in Knightsbridge

All current and forthcoming London events in Knightsbridge

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Exhibitions
Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 14th March 2015 to Sunday 19th July 2015
Exhibitions
All of this Belongs to You
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Wednesday 1st April 2015 to Sunday 19th July 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Monday Craziest Party in Chelsea
Tonteria London
Monday 25th May 2015
Food
Afternoon Tea at Playboy Club London
Salvatore’s Bar, Playboy Club London, 14 Old Park Lane, Mayfair
Tuesday 24th June 2014 to Wednesday 24th June 2015
Exhibitions
Arts in Harmony - An Art Gallery's Musical Heritage at the Royal College of Music
Museum of Music, Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London
Tuesday 28th April 2015 to Friday 28th August 2015
Art
Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 24th October 2014 to Sunday 30th August 2015
Around Town
Coral Reefs: Secret Cities of the Sea
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 27th March 2015 to Sunday 13th September 2015
Art
Christoffer Joergensen - Take me There
Gallery Elena Shchukina, 10 Lees Place, Mayfair
Friday 8th May 2015 to Friday 3rd July 2015
Exhibitions
Sensational Butterflies
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Thursday 2nd April 2015 to Sunday 13th September 2015
Film
Certified Copy
Institut français du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place, London
Monday 25th May 2015
Film
The New Girlfriend
Institut français du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place
Friday 22nd May 2015 to Sunday 31st May 2015
Film
Clouds Sils Maria
Institut français du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place, London
Friday 15th May 2015 to Thursday 28th May 2015
Food
The Arch London Goes Back in Time With Launch of Retro Cocktails
The Arch London, 50 Great Cumberland Place, Marble Arch, London
Tuesday 17th June 2014 to Friday 17th June 2016
Exhibitions
New Scottish Artists at the Fleming Collection
Fleming Collection, Berkeley Street, London
Tuesday 12th May 2015 to Wednesday 24th June 2015
Art
Trevor Bell - Thrust
Waterhouse & Dodd, 47 Albemarle Street, London,
Thursday 7th May 2015 to Saturday 30th May 2015
Art
Stirring the Pot of Story: Food, History, Memory
Delfina Foundation, 29 Catherine Place, Victoria, London
Tuesday 19th May 2015 to Saturday 13th June 2015