Thu 24th Apr
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Monday May 14, 2012

Children Events on Monday May 14, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Children Events on Monday May 14, 2012


In the Night Garden...Live
The O2, Peninsula Square, London

Saturday 24th March 2012 to Saturday 9th June 2012


National Young Writers Award
Explore Learning, 55 Fortune Green Road, London

Thursday 19th April 2012 to Monday 11th June 2012


Colgate Keeping Britain Smiling Exhibition
The O2, Peninsula Square, London

Monday 7th May 2012 to Sunday 27th May 2012


Zippos Circus
Central Park, High Street South, East Ham, London

Thursday 10th May 2012 to Tuesday 15th May 2012









Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.