Wed 23rd Apr
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Friday September 28, 2012

Children Events on Friday September 28, 2012

  September 2012  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Click a day to see events


Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Children Events on Friday September 28, 2012


The Go!Go!Go! Show - a pop musical Live!
The Empire, Leicester Square, London

Saturday 2nd June 2012 to Monday 31st December 2012


Discover Explore at Myddleton House Gardens
Myddelton House Gardens, Bulls Cross, Enfield, Middlesex

Thursday 2nd August 2012 to Friday 2nd August 2013


Pegasus Opera Singing Academy
The Brix, St Matthews, Brixton Hill, London

Saturday 15th September 2012 to Friday 14th December 2012


Yati Tots
70 - 72 Barnsbury Road, Islington, London

Thursday 27th September 2012 to Saturday 29th September 2012


Chickenshed's Tales from the Shed
Chickenshed Theatre, Chase Side, Southgate, London

Friday 28th September 2012









Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.