All In London Logo
Thu 24th Jul
Log In
Sign Up
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Friday July 20, 2012

Festivals Events on Friday July 20, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Festivals Events on Friday July 20, 2012


Dickens 2012: Celebrate Charles Dickens' 200th Birthday in London Featured
Various venues across the UK

Sunday 1st January 2012 to Monday 31st December 2012
World Shakespeare Festival 2012 Featured
Various venues across London

Monday 23rd April 2012 to Sunday 25th November 2012
Festival of the World Featured
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road

Friday 1st June 2012 to Sunday 9th September 2012
Hammersmith Summer Festival Featured
Lyric Square, Hammersmith, London

Thursday 7th June 2012 to Wednesday 5th September 2012
Ealing Summer Festival 2012 Featured
Throughout Ealing including Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, W5

Saturday 30th June 2012 to Sunday 29th July 2012
More London Free Festival at The Scoop Free Theatre Featured
The Scoop at More London, More London Riverside, London

Thursday 5th July 2012 to Sunday 5th August 2012
London Folkfest - Kal Lavelle headlines the Tavistock room.
The Bedford, 7 Bedford Hill, Balham

Saturday 21st January 2012 to Friday 20th July 2012
London 2012 Festival
Various locations across London

Thursday 21st June 2012 to Sunday 9th September 2012
International Youth Arts Festival
Rose Theatre Kingston, 24-26 High Street, Kingston

Friday 29th June 2012 to Sunday 22nd July 2012
The International Youth Arts Festival (IYAF) Kingston 2012
Various Locations, Kingston, Surrey

Friday 29th June 2012 to Sunday 22nd July 2012
Greenwich Summer Festival
Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich.

Wednesday 4th July 2012 to Sunday 12th August 2012
Greenwich Comedy Festival
Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich

Friday 13th July 2012 to Friday 20th July 2012
Ealing Comedy Festival
Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, Ealing

Friday 13th July 2012 to Friday 20th July 2012
InTRANSIT Festival of Arts, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Various venues in Kensington and Chelsea

Friday 13th July 2012 to Friday 27th July 2012
Shoreditch Festival
Regent's Canal and across Shoreditch

Saturday 14th July 2012 to Sunday 22nd July 2012







Advertising