All In London Logo
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Thursday September 27, 2012

Festivals Events on Thursday September 27, 2012

  September 2012  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Click a day to see events


Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Festivals Events on Thursday September 27, 2012


Dickens 2012: Celebrate Charles Dickens' 200th Birthday in London Featured
Various venues across the UK

Sunday 1st January 2012 to Monday 31st December 2012
World Shakespeare Festival 2012 Featured
Various venues across London

Monday 23rd April 2012 to Sunday 25th November 2012
More London Free Festival at The Scoop Free Film Featured
The Scoop at More London, More London Riverside, London

Wednesday 12th September 2012 to Friday 28th September 2012
Crystal Palace International Film Festival
Westow House and various venues at Crystal Palace

Monday 17th September 2012 to Friday 28th September 2012
Merge Festival
Bankside, Southwark Street, Southwark, London

Wednesday 19th September 2012 to Sunday 21st October 2012
Raindance Film Festival
Apollo Cinema, 19 Lower Regent Street, London

Wednesday 26th September 2012 to Sunday 7th October 2012
Soho Literary Festival
Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, London

Thursday 27th September 2012 to Sunday 30th September 2012
London Games Festival
various venues across London

Thursday 27th September 2012 to Sunday 28th October 2012







Advertising