Thu 24th Apr
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Tuesday May 29, 2012

Festivals Events on Tuesday May 29, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Festivals Events on Tuesday May 29, 2012


Dickens 2012: Celebrate Charles Dickens' 200th Birthday in London Featured
Various venues across the UK

Sunday 1st January 2012 to Monday 31st December 2012


World Shakespeare Festival 2012 Featured
Various venues across London

Monday 23rd April 2012 to Sunday 25th November 2012


London Folkfest - Kal Lavelle headlines the Tavistock room.
The Bedford, 7 Bedford Hill, Balham

Saturday 21st January 2012 to Friday 20th July 2012


Globe to Globe - World Shakespeare Festival
Shakespeare's Globe, 21 New Globe Walk, Bankside, London

Saturday 21st April 2012 to Saturday 9th June 2012


Asia House Festival of Asian Literature
Asia House, 63 New Cavendish Street, London

Tuesday 15th May 2012 to Wednesday 30th May 2012


Digital Shoreditch Festival
Shoreditch, Hackney and beyond..

Monday 21st May 2012 to Friday 1st June 2012


Digital Shoreditch Festival
Digital Shoreditch Big Top @Hackney House

Monday 21st May 2012 to Friday 1st June 2012


Happy Soul Festival 2012
Wandsworth, Brent, Richmond, Clapham

Friday 25th May 2012 to Sunday 10th June 2012









Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.