All In London Logo
Wed 23rd Jul
Log In
Sign Up
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Wednesday July 4, 2012

Festivals Events on Wednesday July 4, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Festivals Events on Wednesday July 4, 2012


Dickens 2012: Celebrate Charles Dickens' 200th Birthday in London Featured
Various venues across the UK

Sunday 1st January 2012 to Monday 31st December 2012
World Shakespeare Festival 2012 Featured
Various venues across London

Monday 23rd April 2012 to Sunday 25th November 2012
Festival of the World Featured
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road

Friday 1st June 2012 to Sunday 9th September 2012
Hammersmith Summer Festival Featured
Lyric Square, Hammersmith, London

Thursday 7th June 2012 to Wednesday 5th September 2012
Ealing Summer Festival 2012 Featured
Throughout Ealing including Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, W5

Saturday 30th June 2012 to Sunday 29th July 2012
London Folkfest - Kal Lavelle headlines the Tavistock room.
The Bedford, 7 Bedford Hill, Balham

Saturday 21st January 2012 to Friday 20th July 2012
World Pride 2012
Various locations across London

Sunday 17th June 2012 to Sunday 8th July 2012
London 2012 Festival
Various locations across London

Thursday 21st June 2012 to Sunday 9th September 2012
Chinese Visual Festival 2012
Various Venues across London

Friday 22nd June 2012 to Friday 6th July 2012
London Festival of Architecture 2012
Various venues

Saturday 23rd June 2012 to Sunday 8th July 2012
International Youth Arts Festival
Rose Theatre Kingston, 24-26 High Street, Kingston

Friday 29th June 2012 to Sunday 22nd July 2012
The International Youth Arts Festival (IYAF) Kingston 2012
Various Locations, Kingston, Surrey

Friday 29th June 2012 to Sunday 22nd July 2012
Dulwich Books Summer Festival
Dulwich Books, 6 Croxted Road, West Dulwich

Saturday 30th June 2012 to Saturday 7th July 2012
Sydenham Arts Festival
Various loacations within Sydenham SE26

Sunday 1st July 2012 to Sunday 15th July 2012
Hampton Court Palace Flower Show 2012
Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey, Surrey KT8 9AU

Tuesday 3rd July 2012 to Sunday 8th July 2012
London Literature Festival 2012
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Tuesday 3rd July 2012 to Thursday 12th July 2012
Dance GB
Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich.

Wednesday 4th July 2012 to Sunday 8th July 2012
Greenwich Summer Festival
Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich.

Wednesday 4th July 2012 to Sunday 12th August 2012







Advertising