All In London Logo
Tue 29th Jul
Log In
Sign Up
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Friday May 4, 2012

Festivals Events on Friday May 4, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Festivals Events on Friday May 4, 2012


Dickens 2012: Celebrate Charles Dickens' 200th Birthday in London Featured
Various venues across the UK

Sunday 1st January 2012 to Monday 31st December 2012
World Shakespeare Festival 2012 Featured
Various venues across London

Monday 23rd April 2012 to Sunday 25th November 2012
London Folkfest - Kal Lavelle headlines the Tavistock room.
The Bedford, 7 Bedford Hill, Balham

Saturday 21st January 2012 to Friday 20th July 2012
Globe to Globe - World Shakespeare Festival
Shakespeare's Globe, 21 New Globe Walk, Bankside, London

Saturday 21st April 2012 to Saturday 9th June 2012
Camden Crawl 2012
Various Venues, Camden

Friday 4th May 2012 to Sunday 6th May 2012
Spring Fever Festival - Free
Proud Camden, Stables Market, Chalk Farm Road, Camden

Friday 4th May 2012 to Monday 7th May 2012







Advertising