All In London Logo
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Friday February 14, 2014

Music Events on Friday February 14, 2014



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Music Events on Friday February 14, 2014


Live Acoustic Sessions at York & Albany
York & Albany, 127-129 Parkway, London

Tuesday 30th July 2013 to Wednesday 30th July 2014
Cravat Records Presents a night of Garage or Punk and Blues in Camden
The Fiddler's Elbow, 1 Malden Road, London, United Kingdom.

Wednesday 1st January 2014 to Sunday 4th May 2014
Mad Hatter's Easter Weekend Ball. Day 1
Grace Bar London, 42-44 Great Windmil Street

Wednesday 1st January 2014 to Friday 25th April 2014
The Coal Porters Play The Half Moon
The Half Moon, Putney, 93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London

Wednesday 1st January 2014 to Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Singing Lessons London
BayoTheVocalCoach 137 Kings Cross Road, London

Wednesday 1st January 2014 to Monday 1st January 2018
Live Jazz, Katriona Taylor and her band, Jazz Singer at The Bulls Head Jazz Club
The Bulls Head, 373 Lonsdale Road, Barnes

Tuesday 14th January 2014 to Friday 14th March 2014
Archer Street's Got Talent Final
Archer Street, 3-4 Archer Street

Wednesday 15th January 2014 to Tuesday 15th April 2014
Rock Shop Night at Belushi's London Bridge
Belushi's in London Bridge, 161-165 Borough High Street, London

Thursday 16th January 2014 to Friday 28th February 2014
Westminster Record Fair
Central Hall, Storey's Gate, Westminster

Tuesday 21st January 2014 to Saturday 21st June 2014
Live Music Vault at Vinopolis
Vinopolis, 1 Bank End, London

Saturday 25th January 2014 to Friday 25th July 2014
Mad Hatter's Easter Weekend Ball. Day 2
Grace Bar, 42-44 Great Windmill Street, London

Sunday 26th January 2014 to Saturday 26th April 2014
London Philharmonic Orchestra: Valentine's Day Classics
Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Friday 14th February 2014
Senny Rollings – ‘Valentines Special’ – 4 hour set
inSpiral lounge, 250 Camden High Street, London

Friday 14th February 2014
Valentine's Jazz: Oh La La!
Elgar Room, Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Friday 14th February 2014
Little Havana: Featuring The Sugar Kings
Floridita, 100 Wardour Street, London

Friday 14th February 2014
Anti-Valentines Day Party
Apples and Pears, 26 Osborn Street, London

Friday 14th February 2014
The Artful Badger presents... The Art of Hearts Valentines Ball
The Vaults, Leake Street, London

Friday 14th February 2014 to Saturday 15th February 2014
Paul Astles & Bobby Valentino
The Grape & Grain 2 Anerley Hill, London

Friday 14th February 2014
Future Rock at The 100 Club
The 100 Club, 100 Oxford Street, London

Friday 14th February 2014
Tamesis Dock Presents: Gypsy Jazz Night with Florence Joelle
Tamesis Dock, Albert Embankment, London

Friday 14th February 2014
Valentine's Night with Swing Patrol
Wilton's Music Hall, 1 Graces Alley, London

Friday 14th February 2014
Valentine's Day - Dinner and Jazz with the Alison Rycroft Jazz Duo
The Hamlet, 10 Streatham High Road, London

Friday 14th February 2014
Valentine's day gig
The Garage, 20-22 Highbury Corner, London

Friday 14th February 2014
The Good Foot Club
Madame Jojo's 8-10 Brewer Street Soho London

Friday 14th February 2014
Valentines Skate at Alexandra Palace
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, Wood Green, London

Friday 14th February 2014
Valentine's night entertainment
Cafe Koha, St Martins Court, London

Friday 14th February 2014







Advertising