Fri 25th Apr
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Sunday July 15, 2012

Music Events on Sunday July 15, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Music Events on Sunday July 15, 2012


Sunday in the Pub with George
The George Tavern, 373 Commercial Road, London

Monday 16th January 2012 to Saturday 1st September 2012


Vocal Aspiration
Stoke Newington Town Hall, 32-40 Stoke Newington Church Street, London

Sunday 17th June 2012 to Sunday 2nd September 2012


Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Barbican Hall, Silk Street, London

Tuesday 10th July 2012 to Thursday 26th July 2012


New Music 20x12 Weekend
Southbank Centre Belvedere Road, City of London

Friday 13th July 2012 to Sunday 15th July 2012


The Biggest Salsa Party in the World
The O2, Greenwich Peninsula, London

Sunday 15th July 2012


Jamais Vu Party with Tendai
The Horse & Groom, 28 Curtain Road, Shoreditch, London

Sunday 15th July 2012


Charity Classical Sitar Music Recital - Pandit SHALIL SHANKAR
Dominion Art Education Centre, 112 The Green, Southall

Sunday 15th July 2012









Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.