Thu 24th Apr
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Friday May 18, 2012

Music Events on Friday May 18, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Music Events on Friday May 18, 2012


Pub Fest- Music night at The Slaughtered Lamb
The Slaughtered Lamb, 34 - 35 Great Sutton St, Clerkenwell, London

Sunday 1st January 2012 to Thursday 5th July 2012


Sunday in the Pub with George
The George Tavern, 373 Commercial Road, London

Monday 16th January 2012 to Saturday 1st September 2012


Pomona College Glee Club Concert
St Jamesís Church, 197 Piccadilly, London

Friday 18th May 2012


The Jazz Market
Heroes, 147 Kentish Town Road, Camden

Friday 18th May 2012


Variable Geometry: Revelations
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London

Friday 18th May 2012


Super String Sunday
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London

Friday 18th May 2012 to Sunday 20th May 2012


Venus Lovexperience
inSpiral lounge, 250 Camden High Street, London

Friday 18th May 2012


Motown Fridays
Fish & Grill Putney, 200 Putney Bridge Road, London

Friday 18th May 2012


Ardente Opera: Delius Piano Concerto & Fennimore and Gerda
St John's Church, Waterloo Road, London

Friday 18th May 2012 to Saturday 19th May 2012


Pentecost 2012 Earl's Court
Earl's Court, Warwick Road, London

Friday 18th May 2012


Mari Wilson
Canada Water Culture Space, Canada Water Library, 21 Surrey Quays Road

Friday 18th May 2012


The Mystery of Edwin Drood Musical
Arts Theatre, Great Newport Street, London

Friday 18th May 2012 to Sunday 17th June 2012











Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.