Wed 16th Apr
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Tuesday July 10, 2012

Sport Events on Tuesday July 10, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Sport Events on Tuesday July 10, 2012


Marathon Training in Canary Wharf
Pure Sprots Medicine Marathon Training/ Level 2, Cabot Place West, Canary Wharf, London

Wednesday 30th November 2011 to Friday 30th November 2012


Sky Ride Local - Richmond - fun, free, social bike rides for everyone
Borough of Richmond

Thursday 7th June 2012 to Sunday 26th August 2012


Sky Ride Local - Tower Hamlets - fun, free, social bike rides for everyone
Borough of Tower Hamlets

Saturday 9th June 2012 to Sunday 23rd September 2012


Wakeboarding in Royal Docks
Royal Victoria Docks Western Beach, London

Sunday 10th June 2012 to Friday 10th August 2012


Sky Ride Local - Camden - fun, free, social bike rides for everyone
Borough of Camden

Sunday 10th June 2012 to Sunday 23rd September 2012


Ping! London
Various locations across London

Friday 29th June 2012 to Sunday 29th July 2012


Surf in the City
Broadgate Circle, London

Monday 9th July 2012 to Friday 13th July 2012


Empowering Yoga
The Albany Club, St Bedes Hall, Little Albany St (Off Albany St), London

Tuesday 10th July 2012









Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.