Sun 20th Apr
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Monday June 18, 2012

Sport Events on Monday June 18, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Sport Events on Monday June 18, 2012


Marathon Training in Canary Wharf
Pure Sprots Medicine Marathon Training/ Level 2, Cabot Place West, Canary Wharf, London

Wednesday 30th November 2011 to Friday 30th November 2012


Sky Ride Local - Richmond - fun, free, social bike rides for everyone
Borough of Richmond

Thursday 7th June 2012 to Sunday 26th August 2012


Euro 2012 at Jetlag Sports Bar London
Jetlag Sports Bar, 125 Cleveland Street, London

Friday 8th June 2012 to Sunday 1st July 2012


Watch Euro 2012
The Commander Bar, 47 Hereford Road, London

Friday 8th June 2012 to Sunday 1st July 2012


EURO Championship 2012
Roxy Bar & Screen, 128 - 132 Borough High Street, London,

Friday 8th June 2012 to Sunday 1st July 2012


A Sports Bar
Shaker&Company, 119 Hampstead Road, London,

Friday 8th June 2012 to Sunday 1st July 2012


Watch Euro 2012 on a big screen!
Number 1 Bar, 1 Duke Street Hill, London

Friday 8th June 2012 to Sunday 1st July 2012


Sky Ride Local - Tower Hamlets - fun, free, social bike rides for everyone
Borough of Tower Hamlets

Saturday 9th June 2012 to Sunday 23rd September 2012


Wakeboarding in Royal Docks
Royal Victoria Docks Western Beach, London

Sunday 10th June 2012 to Friday 10th August 2012


Sky Ride Local - Camden - fun, free, social bike rides for everyone
Borough of Camden

Sunday 10th June 2012 to Sunday 23rd September 2012


Football Fanzone Euro 2012 with Max Rushden from Soccer AM
East Village, 89 Great Eastern Street, London

Monday 11th June 2012 to Sunday 1st July 2012


Football Fanzone Euro 2012 with Max Rushden from Soccer AM
East Village 89 Great Eastern Street, London

Monday 11th June 2012 to Tuesday 19th June 2012


Euro 2012
Proud Camden Chalk Farm Road, London

Monday 11th June 2012 to Sunday 1st July 2012


GO Mammoth Football Leagues
Chelsea Academy, Lots Road, Chelsea, London

Monday 18th June 2012 to Friday 22nd June 2012


GO Mammoth Dodgeball Leagues
Clapham Leisure Centre, 141 Clapham Manor Street, Clapham, London

Monday 18th June 2012 to Friday 22nd June 2012


GO Mammoth Basketball Leagues
Burlington Danes Academy, Wood Lane, London

Monday 18th June 2012 to Friday 22nd June 2012









Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.