Fri 18th Apr
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Tuesday March 20, 2012

Theatre Events on Tuesday March 20, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Theatre Events on Tuesday March 20, 2012


Mozart Requiem
Where: Royal Festival Hall
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Overture, Don Giovanni Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No.21 in C, K.467 Interval Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Requiem


Events from All In London

WIZARD starring Dominic Berry
The Cockpit, Gateforth Street, London

Tuesday 24th January 2012 to Saturday 24th November 2012


Wasted Love
St Pauls Church, Bedford Street, Covent Garden

Wednesday 25th January 2012 to Sunday 25th November 2012


King Lear
The Rose Theatre, 56 Park Street, London

Thursday 1st March 2012 to Saturday 31st March 2012


Play House and Definitely the Bahamas
Orange Tree Theatre, 1 Clarence Street, Richmond

Wednesday 14th March 2012 to Saturday 21st April 2012


One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
LOST Theatre Lambeth, 208 Wandsworth Road, London

Wednesday 14th March 2012 to Saturday 31st March 2012









Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.