All In London Logo
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Monday September 24, 2012

Theatre Events on Monday September 24, 2012

  September 2012  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Click a day to see events


Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Theatre Events on Monday September 24, 2012


Shows to watch

Top Hat
Aldwych Theatre
Mozart Requiem
Royal Festival Hall

Events from All In London

WIZARD starring Dominic Berry
The Cockpit, Gateforth Street, London

Tuesday 24th January 2012 to Saturday 24th November 2012
Wasted Love
St Pauls Church, Bedford Street, Covent Garden

Wednesday 25th January 2012 to Sunday 25th November 2012
Wah! Wah! Girls
Theatre Royal Stratford East, Gerry Raffles Square, London

Thursday 6th September 2012 to Saturday 29th September 2012
The Funny Side of Earlsfield
Tara Theatre, 356 Garretts Lane, Earlsfield, London

Saturday 8th September 2012 to Saturday 3rd November 2012
You Me Bum Bum Train
Empire House, 57 Broadway, Stratford, London

Monday 10th September 2012 to Thursday 27th September 2012
A Broken Rose
The Cockpit, Gateforth Street, London

Tuesday 11th September 2012 to Sunday 30th September 2012
The Rain That Washes
Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London

Monday 17th September 2012 to Saturday 6th October 2012
FotSN at the Cockpit
The Cockpit, Gateforth Street, London

Monday 17th September 2012 to Wednesday 17th October 2012
Weekly Drama Groups at London Bubble
London Bubble, 5 Elephant Lane, London

Monday 17th September 2012 to Monday 3rd December 2012
The Merchant of Venice
The Courtyard, Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitfield Street, London

Tuesday 18th September 2012 to Sunday 30th September 2012
Bully Boy
St. James Theatre, 12 Palace Street, London

Tuesday 18th September 2012 to Saturday 27th October 2012
The Tear Thief
Little Angel Theatre, 14 Dagmar Passage, London

Saturday 22nd September 2012 to Sunday 4th November 2012
Theatre Performance
Baron's Court Theatre @The Curtain's Up, 28A Comeragh Road, London

Monday 24th September 2012
The Pirates of Penzance
The Brookside Theatre, 21a Eastern Road, Romford

Monday 24th September 2012 to Saturday 6th October 2012
FotSN at the Cockpit
The Cockpit, Gateforth Street, London

Monday 24th September 2012 to Wednesday 24th October 2012







Advertising