Thu 24th Apr
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Wednesday June 27, 2012

Theatre Events on Wednesday June 27, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Theatre Events on Wednesday June 27, 2012


Mozart Requiem
Where: Royal Festival Hall
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Overture, Don Giovanni Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No.21 in C, K.467 Interval Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Requiem


Top Hat
Where: Aldwych Theatre
Top Hat, WINNER of 3 Laurence Olivier awards including Best New Musical, and WINNER of the Evening Standard Best Night Out award, brings the glamour of Hollywood’s golden age and the glorious, tap-dancing magic of Fred Astaire and Ginger Rogers to t


Events from All In London

WIZARD starring Dominic Berry
The Cockpit, Gateforth Street, London

Tuesday 24th January 2012 to Saturday 24th November 2012


Wasted Love
St Pauls Church, Bedford Street, Covent Garden

Wednesday 25th January 2012 to Sunday 25th November 2012


The Comedy of Errors
The Roundhouse Camden, Chalk Farm Road, London

Friday 1st June 2012 to Wednesday 4th July 2012


Twelfth Night
The Roundhouse Camden, Chalk Farm Road, London

Tuesday 5th June 2012 to Thursday 5th July 2012


Daybreak
Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower Street, London

Tuesday 5th June 2012 to Saturday 30th June 2012


The Tempest
The Roundhouse Camden, Chalk Farm Road, London

Saturday 9th June 2012 to Thursday 5th July 2012


Directors Showcase Double Bill
Orange Tree Theatre, 1 Clarence Street, Richmond

Wednesday 13th June 2012 to Saturday 30th June 2012


Still Life
Bridewell Theatre, Bride Lane, London

Tuesday 19th June 2012 to Friday 6th July 2012


Nol Coward's Still Life
Bridewell Theatre, 14 Bride Lane, Off Fleet Street, London

Tuesday 19th June 2012 to Friday 6th July 2012


Brink Festival
Webber Douglas Studio, Central School of Speech and Drama, 62-64 Eton Avenue, London

Friday 22nd June 2012 to Thursday 28th June 2012


Blackbird by David Harrower
Theatro Technis, Crowndale Road, London

Tuesday 26th June 2012 to Saturday 30th June 2012


LHtel du Cirque
The Cockpit, Gateforth Street, London

Tuesday 26th June 2012 to Wednesday 27th June 2012


Seabright Productions presents Oliver Reed: Wild Thing
Tara Theatre, 356 Garretts Lane, Earlsfield

Wednesday 27th June 2012 to Saturday 30th June 2012


On Board with RADA - Graduate Double Bill
RADA Studios, 16 Chenies Street, London

Wednesday 27th June 2012 to Friday 29th June 2012









Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.