Fleetline

Commerce Way, Croydon

Fleetline
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating no starstar rating no star
8/10 from 5 user reviews
Fleetline, exterior picture

Ad
Address:Unit 1, Lancefield House
5 Commerce Way, Waddon
Croydon, CR0 4XA
Map:Map & nearby
Region:Waddon
(Croydon)
Nearest Station:Wandle Park
Category:Garage Services
Telephone:


Related Businesses

Nearby alternatives

  1. National Tyres & Autocare (0.2 miles)
    Purley Way, Waddon, CR0 4NU
  2. JT R Motors (0.2 miles)
    Purley Way, Waddon, CR0 4XF
  3. Motor Smart Ltd (0.4 miles)
    Beddington Lane, Waddon, CR0 4TJ

Photos from All In Londoners...

Top Tips...

Stay for a cup of coffee it was very smooth.

Simon Harward, Croydon

The Latest User Reviews of Fleetline


User Rating: 10 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one star
Rio Leech, Carshalton
Added: Jun 2017
All In London User Recommended Business
Had a great service from these guys. My car looks and drives like new. Staff couldn't fault them. Top place if you want to get your car repaired after damage. Rio L

User Rating: 10 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one star
Kirsty, Croydon
Added: Apr 2017
All In London User Recommended Business
Just a quick note to say how impressed I was with your service. The atmosphere and attention given felt very relaxed and welcoming at the start of bringing my car in and to the point of collection. People felt genuine and it was nice to be made a hot drink !
Kirsty

User Rating: 10 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one star
Simon Harward, Croydon
Added: Mar 2017
All In London User Recommended Business
After parking my car in our local supermarket on my return, there was damage to the front passengers door and it was hard to open and close it due to more damage to the seal. I was so annoyed about this as there were no camera in the carpark to get any evidence. I googled nearest companies in the area to give me an estimate, which was Fleetline. I went there on the Monday got a quote straight away and by Wednesday the job was done. I was so impressed with the whole procedure and the lovely laddies on the front desk, they were so helpful and kept me informed of what was going on with my repair. Glad I went there and no where else, even had a lovely mug of coffee. Simon :)

User Rating: 10 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one star
Gregory, London
Added: Mar 2017
All In London User Recommended Business
I have been taking my cars to Fleetline for many years and cannot fault their customer service. From a simple MOT to repairing the front of my car when the dustmen ripped the wing off. Friendly helpful and professional in my experience.

This comment has an official response:

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. Fleetline are glad you have had an excellent service and hope that you continue to use us in the future. We value your custom. :)

From: Nina
Position: Administrative Assistnat



The rating for this review is no longer counted due to a response being added, see below for the official response.


acevice, croydon
Added: Jan 2015
I have being getting my car service & mot at fleetline garage in croydon for the past 3 years running. However, few things I keep hoping would improve. Firstly, for all those years mention and yet each year they ask me for my telephone number. As a customer I do not feel valued as a result of this, Secondly, the receptionist failure to pick up the phones in the morning, and when they do their morning attitude is something to not admire. Customer service rating 2/10

This comment has an official response:

Dear Acevice,

I thank you very much for your loyalty. I am also very sorry that you feel that we have given you the view that your business and you as a customer are not valued.
I would very much like to say that All our customers are valued. Our Family Owned and run business have made a number of changes and are continually Investing in our All our Staff, Apprentices, Management and Manufacturer Training, Computer Hardware and Software, Telephones and Vehicle Repair Equipment.

One of our Appretices Won Apprentice of The Year at The Bodyshop Awards last Year which we are All very Proud. One of our Group Companies Won Allianz Insurances best Bodyshop of the Year Award in that Group of over 70 odd Bodyshops.

All this change does brings its own challenges and clearly you have experienced this In one or more of these.

For this I apologise and request, the next time you need a Service and MOT please contact me, make yourself known and I will personally see that you are looked after with a Free MOT for you trouble.

My Co Directors and I are very lucky to have some Very Good People doing a Very Good Job and albeit we will still make mistakes, we would like to think that we do try and rectify these at the earliest opportunity and do not continually make the same mistakes again and again.

Please bear with us and thanks once again for your Loyalty.

Kind Regards

Mark Boret
MD
07771 546329
Mark@fleetline.co.uk


From: Mark Boret
Position: MD



User Rating: 2 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no star
cece999
Newbie
Member since: Nov 2011
Posts: 0
View Profile
I managed to scratch my BMW on the seal area under the driver door, I took my car to fleetline and I was told the repair cost would be £195. including VAT. My car was booked in two days later however when I gave them the keys I was told the price would be £235. if I pay by card and £195. if I pay cash. I was not happy however I left it with them as I had travelled to drop the car to them.
A day later I received a call from Fleetline a day before I was picking up my car, they informed me that they had not been given enough time to carry out the repair and that they would need another two days.
The person on the phone did not alpolergize and made me feel that it was all my fault. I collected my car asap without any work being carried out. I would not trust this garage with my garage. I received terrible customer service also.

Reviews & Tips from our readers

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?