Butterfly Fabrics

Watling Avenue, Edgware

Butterfly Fabrics
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one star
10/10 from 1 user reviews
Butterfly Fabrics, exterior picture

Ad
Address:50 Watling Avenue, Burnt Oak
Edgware, HA8 0LT
Map:Map & nearby
Region:Burnt Oak
(Edgware)
Nearest Station:Colindale
Category:Fabric Shops
Telephone:
Opening Hours:

Mon:09:30 - 17:30
Tue:09:30 - 17:30
Wed:09:30 - 17:30
Thu:09:30 - 17:30
Fri:09:30 - 17:30
Sat:09:30 - 18:00
Sun:11:00 - 16:00


Related Businesses

Nearby alternatives

  1. Universal Enterprises (0.1 miles)
    Burnt Oak Broadway, Burnt Oak, HA8 5JZ
  2. Jersey Vogue Fabrics (0.8 miles)
    Station Road, Edgware, HA8 7AB
  3. Venisons (1.1 miles)
    Kingsbury Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9DY


The Latest User Reviews of Butterfly Fabrics


User Rating: 10 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one star
Emanuel, Barnet
Added: Nov 2017
All In London User Recommended Business
Fantastic service and reasonable prices. I am sure the previous review was a misunderstanding as I had a completely opposite experience. I will always come here to buy my nets, curtains etc.

The rating for this review is no longer counted due to a response being added, see below for the official response.


A Customer
Newbie
Member since: Sep 2006
Posts: 0
View Profile
Don't believe anything they tell you about the returns policy, whether the products are faulty or of an unsatisfactory quality, they are very unreasonable and impolite.

Packets dont include everything it says it includes.

Curtains were stained and of very bad quality, they weren't even cheap!

Avoid if you can. Primark & poundstretcher are very reasonable in quality and price.

It's a shame because they were very nice to the point of purchase, but id never do business there again.


This comment has an official response:

We are sorry that you had a bad experience. We are working hard to satisfy all of our customers.

From: Sidhant
Position: DIRECTOR



Reviews & Tips from our readers

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?