77 The Hill

Windmill Hill, Enfield

77 The Hill, exterior picture

Address:77 Windmill Hill, Enfield Chase
Enfield, EN2 7AF
Map:Map & nearby
Region:Enfield Chase
Nearest Station:Enfield Chase
Opening Hours:

Mon: Closed
Tues: 09:00 – 17:30
Weds: 09:00 – 17:30
Thurs: 09:00 – 19:00
Fri: 09:00 – 19:00
Sat: 08:30 – 17:30
Sun: closed
Email:Send an email

About: 77 The Hill are an award winning hair salon based in Windmill Hill, Enfield.

We enjoy a wealth of knowledge and expertise in cutting, styling and colouring and also offer Keratin smoothing and Great Lengths Hair Extensions.

We understand how difficult it can be to put your trust into a hairdresser, it is our pleasure to put you at ease and talk about your requirements. We really care about you and your hair.

Related Businesses

Nearby alternatives

  1. Heat (0.3 miles)
    Church Street, Enfield Town, EN2 6AN
  2. Douglas Vincent Male Hair Studio (0.4 miles)
    Chase Side, Enfield Town, EN2 6NX
  3. Abbies Hair (0.4 miles)
    Chase Side, Gordon Hill, EN2 0PN

Photos from All In Londoners...

The Latest User Reviews of 77 The Hill

The rating for this review is no longer counted due to a response being added, see below for the official response.

Jane Doe, Enfield
Added: Aug 2015
I came in for curls for a special occasion, my hair was tonged which was pretty standard, especially considering I could have tonged my own hair for free. The curls looked ridiculous as were too tight (I looked like little bow peep), and was told the idea was for the curls to drop. Within an hour my hair was back to being straight and to top it off I was charged £30 for someone to tong my hair!!!! Also, the manager was very abrupt and rude to my mother. I have read many other bad reviews too, just don't set foot in this place.

This comment has an official response:

After checking back through our appointments for August, we simply cannot find anyone with your name in our system. Added to this, the price for the service you said you had, is twenty pounds, not thirty and no staff member recalls this particular service. We suspect this review could be fake, however, we are more than happy to discuss this with you if we have misinterpreted anything. Please make yourself known to us by calling the Salon or coming in at a convenient time.

From: Mel Ferlisi
Position: Salon Director

Reviews & Tips from our readers

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?