Face It

Oakleigh Avenue, London

Face It
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating no star
9/10 from 5 user reviews
Face It, exterior picture

Ad
Address:56 Oakleigh Avenue, Whetstone
London, N20 9JJ
Map:Map & nearby
Region:Whetstone
Nearest Station:Totteridge & Whetstone
Category:Beauty Salons
Telephone:
Opening Hours:

Mon - Tues: 09:30 – 18:00
Weds - Thurs: 09:30 – 20:00 (18:00 - 20:00 by appointment only)
Fri & Sat: 09:30 – 18:00
Email:Send an email



About: For over 20 years, Face It has been offering a sound array of skin, body and hair removal treatments. Specialising in non-invasive skin treatments treating ageing, complexions, acne, spots and blemishes, pigmentation, thread veins, rosacea and more.

Winning Environ Salon of the Year for 10 years as well as being the UK distributor for world wide professional range Dermaviduals.

Body treatments include, circumferential reduction, cellulite treatment and body sculpturing.

Related Businesses

Nearby alternatives

  1. Serenity (0.4 miles)
    High Road, Whetstone, N20 9HR
  2. Thara Massage & Spa (0.4 miles)
    Netherlands Road, EN5 1DN
  3. Derma Beauty (0.4 miles)
    Oakleigh Road North, Whetstone, N20 0DG


The Latest User Reviews of Face It


User Rating: 10 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one star
Louisa Payne, London
Added: Sep 2013
All In London User Recommended Business
I came to Face It after reading up a lot on Environ. I had just turned 30 and thought it was about time I started taking care of my face. I regularly go and see Claire now and I'm 36 next April! I am now converted to their world of skin and can't live without my Dermaviduals serum and other gadgets. I'd for sure recommend this place for their down to earth attitude but serious attitude to the skin.


User Rating: 10 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one star
Dina gee, Highgate
Added: Sep 2013
All In London User Recommended Business
The best place for IPL hair removal .

User Rating: 10 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one star
Ashley Rapley, Muswell hill
Added: Sep 2013
All In London User Recommended Business
I have just left face it and want to say I was so impressed with their kind understanding attitude to skin issues. I have left knowingness I have hope it achieving a skin I have always wanted.

The rating for this review is no longer counted due to a response being added, see below for the official response.


Lenuta B M, London
Added: Jul 2013
I just want to say I am disappointed with service and say that for upper lip and eyebrows I Paid £27!!!! And more disappointed because half of my hair wasn't removed. .no different between before and after! !:((my suggestion is to treat better the customer ..special when having these prices!! ! Thx

This comment has an official response:

I am sorry you feel that your treatment was expensive and you did not get the service . If you had let us known we would of happily offerd you a refund of an other treatment. If you want to return and let us rectify this mistake as sometimes mistakes happen .

From: Gina
Position: MANGER



User Rating: 9 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating no star
A Customer
Newbie
Member since: Sep 2006
Posts: 0
View Profile
Have had problem skin for many years and been really upset. I walked in FaceIt and they made me feel as if I was the only client they had .I was so pleased with their approach and help they gave me .It was a change to find a salon that did not want to sell me everything but wanted me to understand why I need to change my approch to my skin .I am going back and looking forward to having a new skin .Kate

User Rating: 8 / 10
star rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating one starstar rating no starstar rating no star
A Customer
Newbie
Member since: Sep 2006
Posts: 0
View Profile
I was very pleased to find a beauty salon that listens to you and was not going to sell me a product. they gave me some great advice very friendly and helpfull. They have a client .Alice Highgate

Reviews & Tips from our readers

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo