Tickets for The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

About The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven



Dates
Fri 07th Feb to Sat 25th Jul

Location: Heaven

Runtime: 2 hours


Ad




The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 18 years of making London laugh in 2020 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are television stars. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.


Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Tiger Tiger -  Central London's flagship club, a 10 minute walk away.


Collect your Tiger Tiger voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance. Private areas can be reserved, please contact us for more info. Tiger Tiger is a strictly 18+ venue, Dress Code is Smart - Smart jeans are OK but no sportswear (includes trainers, Timberlands, caps/hats).


FEBRUARY


Friday 7th February – Justin Panks MC, Richard Morton, Javier Jarquin, Kevin O'Connell, Blake AJ


Saturday 8th February – Justin Panks MC, Richard Morton, Javier Jarquin, Micheal Odewale


Friday 14th February – Steven N Allen MC, Steve Gribbin, Dana Alexader, Adam Bloom


Saturday 15th February – Steven N Allen MC, Steve Gribbin, JAson PAtterson, Carey Marx


Friday 21st February – Suzy Bennett MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Jeff Innocent, Joseph Emslie, Kuan-Wen-Huang


Friday 28th February – David Whitney MC, Ninia Benjamin, Josh Howie, Sachin Kumarendran, Micheal Akadiri


Saturday 29th February - David Whitney MC, Ninia Benjamin, Josh Howie, Marcel Lucont


MARCH


Saturday 7th March - Philip Simon MC, Luke Toulson, Nigel Ng, Babatunde


Saturday 14th March - Windsor MC, Robert White, Glenn Moore, Tania Edwards


Saturday 21st March - Karen Bayley MC, Ben Norris, Erich McElroy, Ignacio Lopez


Saturday 28th March - Geoff Whiting MC, Russell Hicks, Danny Deegan, Kae Kurd


APRIL


Saturday 4th April - Jason Stampe MC, Bobby Mair, Debra Jane Appelby, Dan Evans


Saturday 11th April- Paul Revill MC, Quincy, Paul McCaffrey, Anthony Ayton, Eryn Tett


Saturday 18th April - Luke Honnoraty MC, Paul Thorne, Stefano Paolini, Junior Booker


Saturday 25th April - Jon Wagstaffe MC, Boothby Graffoe, Sally-Anne Hayward, Danny Ward


MAY - JULY - ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY







User Reviews

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo