This Week in London

This week's featured events from around All In London


Featured Events

Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts:
Thu 17th Nov 2016
Ends:
Sun 26th Feb 2017

Magical Lantern Festival
Chiswick House Gardens, London

Starts:
Thu 19th Jan 2017
Ends:
Sun 26th Feb 2017

VAULT Festival 2017
The Vaults, Leake Street, London

Starts:
Wed 25th Jan 2017
Ends:
Sun 5th Mar 2017

David Hockney
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts:
Thu 9th Feb 2017
Ends:
Mon 29th May 2017

Secret Cinema Presents Moulin Rouge!
Secret location

Starts:
Tue 14th Feb 2017
Ends:
Sun 30th Apr 2017

Nightspot Cinema presents Jackie Brown
Mick's Garage, Queen's Yard, Hackney, London

Date:
Fri 24th Feb 2017

Diana: Her Fashion Story
Kensington Palace, Kensington Gardens, London

Date:
Fri 24th Feb 2017

International Garden Photographer of the Year
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts:
Sat 4th Feb 2017
Ends:
Sun 12th Mar 2017

Robot Zoo
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts:
Sat 11th Feb 2017
Ends:
Sun 29th Oct 2017

What's On Channel





Clubbing & Nightlife

The biggest club nights in London this week

Soul Saturdays
Location: Laurel Lounge

Date: 25/02/2017

Nightlife Channel See all Club Nights this week






Tickets

The hottest ticket offers this week

£12.00 £12.00
In Conversation with Julian Fellowes
Valid on 10 February 2017.
£39.50 £32.50
Mamma Mia
Valid on Monday - Thursday performances between 1 February and 30 March 2017. Book by 28 February 2017.
£57.50 £22.50
Stomp
Valid Thursday Matinee performances until 7 January 2018

Tickets Channel See all tickets & special offers






Film

This week's UK film releases

Other releases this week

Across the Waters
Cert: No Rating
Cast: David Dencik, Danica Curcic, Jakob Cedergren, Nicolas Bro, Laura Bro, Morten Holst, Mikkel Boe F?lsgaard, Marijana Jankovic, Lars Brygmann, Morten Suurballe

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Cert: U
Lost in France
Cert: 15
Cast: Stuart Braithwaite, Stewart Henderson, Alex Kapranos, Emma Pollock, Paul Savage

Love of My Life
Cert: 15
Cast: Anna Chancellor, John Hannah, Hermione Norris, James Fleet, Greg Wise

MSG Lion Heart 2
Cert: 15
Cast: Gurmeet Ram Rahim Singh Ji Insan, Honeypreet Insan, Bhushan Insan

Newsies
Cert: PG
Cast: Christian Bale, Luke Edwards, David Moscow, Max Casella, Marty Belafsky

Recep Ivedik 5
Cast: Sahan G?kbakar






AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?