This Week in London

This week's featured events from around All In London


Featured Events

The London Classic Car Show
Olympia London, Olympia Way, Hammersmith, London

Starts:
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Ends:
Sun 23rd Feb 2020

Masculinities: Liberation through Photography
Barbican Art Gallery, Silk St, London

Starts:
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Ends:
Sun 17th May 2020

Steve McQueen
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts:
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Ends:
Sun 10th May 2020

Picasso and Paper
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts:
Sat 25th Jan 2020
Ends:
Mon 13th Apr 2020

Greenwich Market Pancake Race
Greenwich Market, Durnford Street, London

Date:
Sat 22nd Feb 2020

Permian Monsters: Life Before the Dinosaurs
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts:
Sat 15th Feb 2020
Ends:
Sun 1st Nov 2020

Deutsche Borse Photography Prize 2020
The Photographers' Gallery, 16 - 18 Ramillies Street, London

Starts:
Fri 21st Feb 2020
Ends:
Sun 7th Jun 2020

Slice World
Hawker House, Canada Street, London

Starts:
Fri 21st Feb 2020
Ends:
Sat 22nd Feb 2020

True History Of The Kelly Gang - London Film Premiere
Picturehouse Central, Corner of Great Windmill Street and Shaftesbury Avenue, Piccadilly

Date:
Mon 17th Feb 2020

What's On Channel





Clubbing & Nightlife

The biggest club nights in London this week

Nightlife Channel See all Club Nights this week






Tickets

The hottest ticket offers this week

£55.00 £30.00
The Wedding Singer
Valid on all performances until 27 Feb. Book by 12 Feb 2020
£42.00 £42.00
Love Love Love
Valid Mon-Sat performances until 04 Apr 20. Book by 31 Jan.
£39.00 £39.00
Wicked
Valid Mon-Thu until 23 May 2020.

Tickets Channel See all tickets & special offers






Film

This week's UK film releases

Other releases this week

365 Days
Cast: Pawel Antonczyk, Paulina Biernat, Rafal Grabias, Natalia Janoszek, Magdalena Lamparska

A Paris Education
Cert: 12A
Cast: Andranic Manet, Gonzague Van Bervesseles, Corentin Fila

Attraction 2: Invasion
Cast: Irina Starshenbaum, Alexandr Petrov, Oleg Menshikov, Rinal Mukhametov, Sergey Gamash

Jihad Jane
Cert: 15
Cast: Colleen LaRose, Jamie Paulin Ramirez, Lars Vilks

Love You Forever
Cast: Hong-Chi Lee, Yitong Li, Chao Zhang






What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo