This Week in London

This week's featured events from around All In London


Featured Events

Astronomy Photographer of the Year
National Maritime Museum, Greenwich, London

Starts:
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Ends:
Sun 5th May 2019

VAULT Festival 2019
The Vaults, Leake St, London

Starts:
Wed 23rd Jan 2019
Ends:
Sun 17th Mar 2019

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 54
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Fri 19th Oct 2018
Ends:
Sun 30th Jun 2019

Lost Lagoon
Location to be revealed soon

Starts:
Fri 1st Feb 2019
Ends:
Sun 7th Apr 2019

Christian Dior: Designer of Dreams
Victoria and Albert Museum Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Ends:
Sun 14th Jul 2019

Hanna Moon & Joyce Ng: English as a Second Language
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts:
Fri 25th Jan 2019
Ends:
Sun 28th Apr 2019

Winter Drawing Course
WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth's Walk

Date:
Sun 17th Feb 2019

What's On Channel





Clubbing & Nightlife

The biggest club nights in London this week

Nightlife Channel See all Club Nights this week






Tickets

The hottest ticket offers this week

£39.50 £19.75
Songs for Nobodies
Valid on all performances until 23 Feb 2019.
£25.00 £25.00
The Book of Mormon
Valid Wednesday Matinee performances until 31 March 2019
£35.00 £35.00
Wicked
Valid Mon-Fri between 1 Oct and 24 May 2019

Tickets Channel See all tickets & special offers






Film

This week's UK film releases

Other releases this week

Border
Cert: UC
Bride Of Frankenstein
Cert: No Rating
Untitled Fox / Marvel Film 4
Cert: No Rating





AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?