Fiorucci Sample Sale at The BOX

The BOX, 4 - 6 Ram Place, London

Picture of Fiorucci Sample Sale at The BOX

Event location:
The BOX, 4-6 Ram Place Hackney E9 6LT
When:Event passed!
It was on
Fri 1st Jun 2018 to
Sun 10th Jun 2018

See more
Sales & Retail
Where:The BOX, 4 - 6 Ram Place, London E9 6LT
Map:Map & Nearby
Times:Friday 1st June: 11am – 8pm Saturday 2nd June: 11am – 6pm Sunday 3rd June: 12pm – 5pm Monday 4th June: CLOSED Tuesday 5th June: CLOSED Wednesday 6th June: 11am – 7pm Thursday 7th June: 11am – 7pm Friday 8th June: 11am
Admission:Free

About the event

From Friday 1st June – Sunday 10th June join The BOX for an exclusive FIORUCCI Summer Pop Up!

This exclusive ten-day event will showcase this legendary brand’s iconic designs. Expect up to 80% off statement pieces for men’s and womenswear, denim and accessories. Key items will include their iconic stretch denim from £30, branded t-shirts and sweatshirts from £25 and jackets at £45.

Don’t miss the second drop of stock on Wednesday 6th June.

Make use of the unique space at The BOX with 6 dressing rooms, cloakroom and most importantly a bar to stay fully refreshed throughout the day.

Official Link: https://thebox-london.com/events/fiorucci-summer-pop-up



User Reviews

Our pick of London events for this week

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?