Free Lucy May Walker gig on the Floating Pocket Park

Floating Pocket Park, Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London

Picture of Free Lucy May Walker gig on the Floating Pocket Park

When:Event passed!
It was on
Thu 30th May 2019

See more
Music
Where:Floating Pocket Park, Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London W2 1JS
Map:Map & Nearby
Times:17.30 - 19.30
Admission:Free

About the event

In association with the London Busking Company, Lucy May Walker will be performing live on the Floating Pocket Park at Merchant Square.

Every Thursday from 30th May to 12th September head on down to the most unique outdoor venue in London, the Floating Pocket Park on the Grand Union canal.

Listen to the best buskers in London play from 5:30PM – 7:30PM. Deckchairs and blankets are provided and grab some tasty food from one of the street food traders.

The line up:
Thursday 30th May: Lucy May Walker
Thursday 6th June: Josh Gleaves
Thursday 20th June: Natalie Shay
Thursday 27th June: Josh Gleaves
Thursday 4th July: Sherik Sherard
Thursday 11th July: Lucy May Walker
Thursday 18th July: Edmund Jeffery
Thursday 31st July: Natalie Shay
Thursday 1st August: Hattie Briggs
Thursday 8th August: Sherik Sherard
Thursday 15th August: Josh Gleaves
Thursday 22nd August: Natalie Shay
Thursday 29th August: Lucy May Walker
Thursday 5th September: Sherik Sherard
Thursday 12th September: Josh Gleaves

Official Link: https://merchantsquare.co.uk/event/merchant-square-music-sessions/2019-05-30/



User Reviews


AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?