What's On in Bloomsbury

All current and forthcoming London events in Bloomsbury

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Exhibitions
Basic Instincts
The Foundling Museum, 40 Bloomsbury Square, London
Friday 29th September 2017 to Sunday 7th January 2018
Art
Raft of the Medusa
The Foundling Museum, 40 Bloomsbury Square, London
Friday 29th September 2017 to Sunday 7th January 2018
Music
Singing Lessons London
BayoTheVocalCoach 137 Kings Cross Road, London
Wednesday 1st January 2014 to Monday 1st January 2018
Around Town
Londinium
Various venues across London
Friday 28th July 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017
Workshops & Talks
Spanish Beginner course in Holborn. Oct-Dec 2017
Lingua Diversa Group, Conway Hall 25 Red Lion Square
Monday 9th October 2017 to Monday 11th December 2017
Workshops & Talks
Brazilian-Portuguese Beginner Course in Holborn. Oct-Dec 2017
Lingua Diversa Group, Conway Hall 25 Red Lion Square
Monday 9th October 2017 to Monday 11th December 2017
Workshops & Talks
French Beginner Course in Holborn. Oct-Dec 2017
Lingua Diversa Group, Conway Hall 25 Red Lion Square
Friday 13th October 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017
Workshops & Talks
Knowledge Management & High Performance Seminar
London Canal Museum, 12-13 New Wharf, Kings Cross, London
Monday 23rd October 2017
Music
Queen of Folk, Maddy Prior, with Giles Lewin and Hannah James
Kings Place, 90 York Way, Kings Cross
Monday 23rd October 2017
Theatre
Blackshaw's Scare Slam - at the London Horror Festival
Old Red Lion, 418 St John Street, London
Monday 23rd October 2017
Exhibitions
The Humble Servant
Swedenborg House, 20/21 Bloomsbury Way, London
Wednesday 18th October 2017 to Thursday 30th November 2017
Exhibitions
Can Graphic Design Save Your Life?
Wellcome Collection, 183 Euston Road, London
Thursday 7th September 2017 to Sunday 14th January 2018
Music
Jarboe & Father Murphy EP launch
St Pancras Old Church, Pancras Road, London
Monday 23rd October 2017
Exhibitions
Dance Boldly Through The Storm A solo show by contemporary urban artist Eelus
Lawrence Alkin Gallery, 42 New Compton Street, London
Thursday 12th October 2017 to Saturday 28th October 2017
Sport
Free Kickboxing Trial
KB Fitness, North Gower Street, London
Monday 17th July 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017
Exhibitions
Dance Boldly Through The Storm A solo show by contemporary urban artist Eelus
Lawrence Alkin Gallery, 42 New Compton Street, London
Wednesday 11th October 2017 to Saturday 28th October 2017
Exhibitions
Arthur Jafa: Love is the Message, the Message is Death
Store Studios
Thursday 5th October 2017 to Sunday 10th December 2017
Food
Celebrate Oktoberfest
Herman Ze German Fitzrovia, 43 Charlotte Street, London
Friday 29th September 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017
Food
Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Tasting Adventure
Hotel Chocolat, Cocoa Vaults, 4 Monmouth Street, London
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018
Exhibitions
The Big Draw At Bond In Motion
The London Film Museum
Sunday 1st October 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
Club & Bar Nights
Anthem
The Roxy
Monday 23rd October 2017
Exhibitions
Poster Girls
London Transport Museum, Covent Garden Piazza (south east corner), London
Friday 13th October 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017
Food
Hotel Chocolat, Bean to Bar experience
Hotel Chocolat, School Of Chocolat, 4 Monmouth Street, London
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?