What's On in Brick Lane

All current and forthcoming London events in Brick Lane

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Exhibitions
Sharif Persaud: Have You Ever Had
Autograph, Rivington Place, London
Friday 28th February 2020 to Saturday 23rd May 2020
Art
Copy That? Surplus Data in an Age of Repetitive Duplication
Open Data Institute, 65 Clifton Street, 3rd Floor, London
Wednesday 5th February 2020 to Tuesday 30th June 2020
Food
Halo Burger to launch UK's first Vegan Katsu Burger
Halo Burger, 105 Great Eastern Street, Shoreditch
Tuesday 10th March 2020 to Friday 10th April 2020
Art
Masculinities: Liberation through Photography
Barbican Art Gallery, Silk St, London
Thursday 20th February 2020 to Sunday 17th May 2020
Art
The Enchanted Interior at Guildhall Art Gallery
Guildhall Art Gallery, Guildhall Yard, London
Friday 13th March 2020 to Sunday 14th June 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo