What's On in Regents Park

All current and forthcoming London events in Regents Park

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Music
Regent's Park Music Festival on the Bandstand
Summer Music in the Park, The Holme Green, Regent's Park, London
Sunday 23rd June 2019 to Sunday 1st September 2019
Exhibitions
Catch your breath
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrew’s Place, Regent’s Park, London
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 to Monday 30th September 2019
Sales & Retail
Alfies Antiques Market and Roof top Cafe
Alfies Antiques Market, 13-25 Church Street, Westminster, London
Tuesday 29th January 2019 to Sunday 22nd December 2019
Theatre
Camden Fringe
The Cockpit. Gateforth Street, London
Tuesday 30th July 2019 to Friday 23rd August 2019
Theatre
Shards
Camden People's Theatre, 58-60 Hampstead Road, London
Thursday 15th August 2019 to Sunday 18th August 2019
Theatre
Sh*t Happens
Camden People's Theatre, 58-60 Hampstead Road, London
Wednesday 14th August 2019 to Sunday 18th August 2019
Theatre
Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton, 130 Tottenham Court Road, London
Thursday 30th May 2019 to Sunday 22nd December 2019

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?