What's On in Hackney

All current and forthcoming London events in Hackney

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Art
On the Desert Island - A Solo Journey Through the Stuart Hall Library
Stuart Hall Library, Invia, London
Thursday 1st June 2017 to Friday 1st December 2017
Art
Martin Puryear
Parasol unit, 14 Wharf Road, London
Tuesday 19th September 2017 to Wednesday 6th December 2017
Food
NUNdos: Food for the soul
White Rabbit, Dereham Place, London
Tuesday 17th October 2017 to Thursday 19th October 2017
Pop Up
The Blend
The Blend, 133 Bethnal Green Road, London
Monday 2nd October 2017 to Sunday 3rd December 2017
Art
Dahlia Cuore (Part of Broadgate's Shaped By Design season)
Primrose Street Atrium, Exchange House and Ground Floor, Broadgate Tower Primrose Street, London
Wednesday 20th September 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017
Art
The Spyglass Project Presents 'Dancing in Dalston'
Junction House, 578 Kingsland Road, London
Friday 13th October 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?