What's On in Hackney

All current and forthcoming London events in Hackney

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Sales & Retail
This Is The Uniform
1 Kingsland Road, London
Friday 12th May 2017 to Monday 12th June 2017
Pop Up
The Zeo Dry Bar
Unit 2 Old Street Station London
Thursday 4th May 2017 to Saturday 3rd June 2017
Exhibitions
Brains & Lip Takeover
HIX Art, 32 Rivington Street, London
Tuesday 25th April 2017 to Sunday 28th May 2017
Exhibitions
Silent Conditons
BEERS London, 1 Baldwin Street, London
Friday 26th May 2017 to Saturday 1st July 2017
Pop Up
El Bandito London Pop-up
Underneath Drunken Monkey, 222 Shoreditch High Street, London
Wednesday 5th April 2017 to Saturday 3rd June 2017
Workshops & Talks
SwingTrain - Islington
Walter Sickert Community Hall
Saturday 22nd April 2017 to Saturday 29th July 2017
Comedy
Angel Comedy Pro Night
The Bill Murray 39 Queens Head Street, Islington
Friday 26th May 2017
Art
Flourish
Espacio Gallery, 159 Bethnal Green Road, London
Tuesday 16th May 2017 to Sunday 28th May 2017
Music
Nocturnal Old Skool Vs New Skool: May Bank Holiday Special
Beach Blanket Babylon, 19-23 Bethnal Green Road, London
Friday 26th May 2017 to Saturday 27th May 2017
Music
Splice Festival 2017
Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London
Friday 26th May 2017 to Sunday 28th May 2017
Exhibitions
Art in Mind
The Brick Lane Gallery- The Annexe, 93-95 Sclater Street, London
Wednesday 17th May 2017 to Sunday 28th May 2017
Exhibitions
Works on Paper
The Brick Lane Gallery, 216 Brick Lane, London
Wednesday 17th May 2017 to Sunday 28th May 2017
Exhibitions
Shoreditch Sketcher Solo Show
Quaker Street Coffee & Bubble Tea
Monday 22nd May 2017 to Sunday 25th June 2017
Music
East Indie Club: MONGÜSE
93 Feet East, 150 Brick Lane, London
Friday 26th May 2017

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?