What's On in Kensington

All current and forthcoming London events in Kensington

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Art
California
The Design Museum, 224-238 Kensington High Street, London
Wednesday 24th May 2017 to Sunday 15th October 2017
Exhibitions
Robots
Science Musuem, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London
Wednesday 8th February 2017 to Sunday 3rd September 2017
Around Town
Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Thursday 19th January 2017 to Sunday 10th September 2017
Exhibitions
Sensational Butterflies
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 31st March 2017 to Sunday 17th September 2017
Art
In Full Bloom Art Exhibition
McMillan Contemporary
Wednesday 24th May 2017 to Tuesday 6th June 2017
Exhibitions
The Pink Floyd Exhibition: Their Mortal Remains
V&A Museum, Cromwell Road
Saturday 13th May 2017 to Sunday 1st October 2017
Exhibitions
Balenciaga: Shaping Fashion
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 27th May 2017 to Sunday 18th February 2018
Art
Every Object Tells A Story
5 Cromwell Place, London
Thursday 4th May 2017 to Wednesday 5th July 2017
Food
Enjoy a Botanical Beverage in the Treetops at Squirrel, in Celebration of Chelsea Flower Show
11 Harrington Road, South Kensington,
Friday 26th May 2017 to Saturday 2nd September 2017
Food
Floristry Masterclass
19 Lillie Road, London
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 to Sunday 28th May 2017

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?