What's On in Kensington

All current and forthcoming London events in Kensington

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Music
James Horner: A Life in Music
The Royal Albert Hall, South Kensington, London
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Exhibitions
Whales: Beneath the Surface
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Friday 14th July 2017 to Wednesday 28th February 2018
Around Town
Power UP: The Ultimate Gaming Experience
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London
Friday 20th October 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017
Film
Earls Court Film Festival 2017
The Bolton & St Cuthbert's Church, Earls Court, London
Tuesday 17th October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
Exhibitions
Wade Guyton: Das New Yorker Atelier, Abridged
Serpentine Galleries
Thursday 28th September 2017 to Sunday 4th February 2018
Exhibitions
Serpentine Pavilion 2017 Designed by Francis Kéré
Serpentine Galleries
Tuesday 20th June 2017 to Sunday 19th November 2017
Exhibitions
Balenciaga: Shaping Fashion
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 27th May 2017 to Sunday 18th February 2018
Exhibitions
Opera: Passion, Power and Politics
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 30th September 2017 to Sunday 25th February 2018
Exhibitions
The Artful Book
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, Knightsbridge, London
Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Sunday 28th January 2018
Festivals
Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the Tech(no)body
Austrian Cultural Forum
Wednesday 20th September 2017 to Friday 17th November 2017

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?