What's On in Westminster

All current and forthcoming London events in Westminster

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Exhibitions
The Interaction of Colour
Alan Cristea Gallery, 43 Pall Mall, London
Saturday 7th September 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019
Family
Curious About Trafalgar Square
St James's Square, London
Thursday 24th January 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
Exhibitions
Use Hearing Protection FAC 1 – 50 / 40
Chelsea Space, Chelsea College of Arts, 16 John Islip Street, London
Friday 13th September 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019
Art
David Annesley Sculptures Exhibiting at Tishman Speyer's Smithson Plaza
Smithson Plaza, 25-27 St James's Street, London
Friday 4th October 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
Exhibitions
Celebrating 235 Year’s Of British Craftsmanship With John Smedley
St James's Market Pavilion
Thursday 2nd May 2019 to Thursday 20th February 2020
Exhibitions
John Hoyland at Tate Britain as part of Spotlight series
Tate Britain, Millbank, Westminster, London
Monday 26th August 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
Club & Bar Nights
Exclusive dinner and party in Mayfair
Mahiki
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Exhibitions
The Home Of Halloween: The London Dungeon Gears Up For Its Scariest Show Yet
Riverside Building, County Hall, London
Saturday 5th October 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019
Exhibitions
BAFTA: Behind the Screens
BAFTA Piccadilly, 194 Piccadilly, London
Tuesday 17th September 2019 to Friday 17th September 2021
Food
Chef Laurent Tourondel is bringing a New York brunch Hotel Café Royal
Hotel Café Royal, 68 Regent Street , London
Sunday 15th September 2019 to Sunday 15th December 2019
Workshops & Talks
Sustainable Cocktails In Partnership With Elephant Gin
The Green Bar, Hotel Café Royal, 10 Air Street, London
Monday 14th October 2019 to Sunday 20th October 2019
Exhibitions
Watch This Space
Lazinc, 29 Sackville Street, Mayfair
Tuesday 24th September 2019 to Saturday 21st December 2019
Exhibitions
Watch This Space
Lazinc, 29 Sackville Street, Mayfair
Tuesday 24th September 2019 to Saturday 21st December 2019
Exhibitions
Watch This Space
Lazinc, 29 Sackville Street, Mayfair
Tuesday 24th September 2019 to Saturday 21st December 2019
Theatre
Red Palace
The Vaults, Leake Street, London
Tuesday 24th September 2019 to Sunday 12th January 2020
Art
Antony Gormley
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London
Saturday 21st September 2019 to Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Around Town
Urban Missions
8 Leake Street, London
Thursday 19th September 2019 to Saturday 19th September 2020
Around Town
London Restaurant Festival 2019
various restaurants and venues across London
Tuesday 1st October 2019 to Thursday 31st October 2019
Workshops & Talks
Teatime Live in partnership with WW – the new Weight Watchers
Century Club, 61-63 Shaftesbury Avenue, London
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Theatre
Dutchman
Tristan Bates Theatre, 1A Tower Street, London
Tuesday 8th October 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019
Art
Artist's Artist Project
Shorts Gardens, Seven Dials, London
Tuesday 8th October 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
Exhibitions
Costume
National Theatre, Upper Ground, South Bank, London
Friday 4th October 2019 to Saturday 27th June 2020
Around Town
The Wolf of Wall Street - The Immersive Experience
Secret Location, London
Thursday 5th September 2019 to Sunday 19th January 2020
Social & Dating
The HUMEN Space
15 Bateman Street, Soho, London
Monday 6th May 2019 to Thursday 6th May 2021

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?