What's On in Westminster

All current and forthcoming London events in Westminster

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Exhibitions
Hidden Horticulturists
RHS Lindley Library, 80 Vincent Square, London
Monday 4th March 2019 to Monday 6th May 2019
Art
Far Side of the Moon | Victor Wong x A.I. Gemini Exhibition
3812 Gallery London, 21 Ryder Street, St James's, London
Wednesday 17th April 2019 to Saturday 11th May 2019
Family
Curious About Trafalgar Square
St James's Square, London
Thursday 24th January 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
Food
Q Bottomless Champagne Brunches
Quaglino's 16 Bury Street, London
Saturday 6th April 2019 to Saturday 27th April 2019
Exhibitions
Meet our Collections Officer
Florence Nightingale Museum, 2 Lambeth Palace Road, London
Thursday 24th January 2019 to Thursday 26th September 2019
Family
Discover the Hidden World of How to Train Your Dragon at Shrek’s Adventure! London this Easter
Riverside Building, County Hall, London
Saturday 6th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Art
David Salle: Musicality and Humour
Skarstedt, 8 Bennet Street, London
Tuesday 5th March 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019
Art
Van Gogh And Britain
Tate Britain, Millbank, London
Wednesday 27th March 2019 to Sunday 11th August 2019
Family
Easter Egg Hunt at the Florence Nightingale Museum
Florence Nightingale Museum, 2 Lambeth Palace Road, London
Thursday 18th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Exhibitions
Spanish Flu: Nursing during history's deadliest pandemic
Florence Nightingale Museum, 2 Lambeth Palace Road, London
Friday 21st September 2018 to Sunday 16th June 2019
Family
Discover the Hidden World of How to Train Your Dragon at Shrek’s Adventure!
Shrek's Adventure! London Riverside Building, County Hall, Westminster Bridge Rd, Lambeth, London
Saturday 6th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Film
UK Asian Film Festival
The May Fair Hotel
Wednesday 27th March 2019 to Saturday 4th May 2019
Comedy
Easter Special: Stand Up Comedy at Jamie's Farm Waterloo
Jamie's Farm Waterloo, 1 Royal Street & Carlisle Lane, London
Thursday 18th April 2019
Art
Taline Temizian at Paul Smith London
Paul Smith, 9 Albemarle Street, London
Thursday 11th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Exhibitions
Taline Temizian at Paul Smith London
Paul Smith, 9 Albemarle Street, London
Thursday 11th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Exhibitions
New Mythologies: Figurative Abstraction in Contemporary Painting
3-5 Swallow Street, London
Friday 12th April 2019 to Saturday 4th May 2019
Exhibitions
In and Out of Warhol's Orbit: Photographs by Nat Finkelstein
Proud Galleries 32 John Adam Street London
Thursday 11th April 2019 to Sunday 26th May 2019
Exhibitions
Oliver Jeffers, 'Observations on Modern Life' at Lazinc
Lazinc Sackville, 29 Sackville Street, London
Friday 5th April 2019 to Wednesday 15th May 2019
Exhibitions
Only Human: Martin Parr
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London
Thursday 7th March 2019 to Monday 27th May 2019
Pop Up
St Martins Lane Kitchen
St Martins Lane Kitchen, 45 St. Martin's Lane, London
Thursday 7th March 2019 to Friday 7th June 2019
Theatre
Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: The Taming of the Shrew
Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London
Wednesday 17th April 2019 to Saturday 1st June 2019
Theatre
Little Death Club
Underbelly Festival Southbank, Jubilee Gardens
Thursday 18th April 2019 to Sunday 23rd June 2019
Exhibitions
HOMAGE to MONO-HA
Cardi Gallery 22 Grafton Street, London
Wednesday 13th March 2019 to Friday 26th July 2019
Food
Feast on the Future: Discover London’s next big street food star at the inKERBator Weekender
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London
Thursday 18th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Art
Kader Attia: The Museum of Emotion
Hayward Gallery, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London
Wednesday 13th February 2019 to Monday 6th May 2019
Theatre
A Piece of the Continent
Tristan Bates Theatre, 1A Tower Street, London
Monday 8th April 2019 to Saturday 27th April 2019
Theatre
Dead Reckoning
Tristan Bates Theatre, 1A Tower Street, London
Wednesday 17th April 2019 to Friday 19th April 2019

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?