What's On near Paddington Station

All current and forthcoming events near Paddington station (within 1 mile)

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Around Town
Christmas Lights Switch-on at Merchant Square
Floating Pocket Park, Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
Wednesday 4th December 2019 to Friday 4th December 2020
Art
Chords Of Light
Paddington Central
Monday 25th November 2019 to Friday 6th November 2020
Art
Matthew Grabelsky: Passengers
Dorothy Circus Gallery, 35 Connaught Street, Marble Arch, London
Thursday 5th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020
Sales & Retail
Alfies Antiques Market and Roof top Cafe
Alfies Antiques Market, 13-25 Church Street, Westminster, London
Tuesday 29th January 2019 to Sunday 22nd December 2019
Comedy
Hyde Park Winter Wonderland Comedy Club
Hyde Park Winter Wonderland – MegaDome
Thursday 21st November 2019 to Saturday 21st December 2019
Music
Christmas with the Royal Choral Society
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Exhibitions
Into the Blue
A&D Gallery, 51 Chiltern Street, London
Tuesday 10th December 2019 to Saturday 14th December 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo