What's On near Southwark Station

All current and forthcoming events near Southwark station (within 1 mile)

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Theatre
Electronic Theatre
Arch 3, 83 Scoresby Street, London
Thursday 17th October 2019 to Sunday 31st October 2021
Art
Andy Warhol: Join curators Gregor Muir and Fiontán Moran discussing his life and identity
Tate Modern, Bankside, London
Thursday 12th March 2020 to Sunday 6th September 2020
Exhibitions
Costume
National Theatre, Upper Ground, South Bank, London
Friday 4th October 2019 to Saturday 27th June 2020
Around Town
Urban Missions
8 Leake Street, London
Thursday 19th September 2019 to Saturday 19th September 2020
Art
1001 Afternoons with Wycliffe Mundopa
Kristin Hjellegjerde Gallery, 2 Melior Place, London
Friday 22nd May 2020 to Saturday 4th July 2020
Art
The Enchanted Interior at Guildhall Art Gallery - Virtual Tour
Guildhall Art Gallery, Guildhall Yard, London
Friday 13th March 2020 to Sunday 14th June 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo