What's On near Tottenham Court Road Station

All current and forthcoming events near Tottenham Court Road station (within 1 mile)

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Theatre
No Show
Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, London
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 to Saturday 9th February 2019
Exhibitions
Shattered: Pogrom, November 1938
The Wiener Library, 29 Russell Square
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 to Friday 15th February 2019
Exhibitions
Bejewelled: Badges, Brotherhood And Identity
Library & Museum Of Freemasonry, 60 Great Queen Street, London
Thursday 20th September 2018 to Saturday 24th August 2019
Festivals
London International Mime Festival
Various venues across London
Wednesday 9th January 2019 to Sunday 3rd February 2019
Workshops & Talks
Debugging the human brain - Innovative technologies for understanding and repairing misfiring neurons
The Institution of Engineering and Technology, 2 Savoy Place London
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Pop Up
Sir Plus Princes Arcade Pop Up
Princes Arcade, Piccadilly
Thursday 1st November 2018 to Wednesday 30th January 2019
Art
Mark Thompson: The World Distilled
Proud Central Gallery, 32 John Adam Street, London
Friday 18th January 2019 to Sunday 3rd February 2019
Exhibitions
Muse & Motif: Braque, Matisse, MirĂ³ and Picasso
Alan Cristea Gallery, 43 Pall Mall, London
Thursday 10th January 2019 to Saturday 16th February 2019
Exhibitions
Good Grief, Charlie Brown
Embankment Galleries, Somerset House, Strand, London
Thursday 25th October 2018 to Sunday 3rd March 2019
Theatre
Resolution 2019
The Place Theatre, 17 Dukes Road, London
Friday 11th January 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
Theatre
Ghost Girl // Gwei Mui
Camden People's Theatre, 58-60 Hampstead Road, Kings Cross, London
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 to Saturday 9th February 2019

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?