What's On near Tottenham Court Road Station

All current and forthcoming events near Tottenham Court Road station (within 1 mile)

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Pop Up
London Fashion Week- Lone Design Club Presentations and Concept Store
Lone Design Club, 59 Greek Street, Soho, London
Wednesday 13th February 2019 to Tuesday 26th February 2019
Comedy
Norris and Parker - Burn The Witches
Soho Theatre, Dean Street, London
Tuesday 19th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
Comedy
Norris & Parker - Burn The Witch @ Soho Theatre
Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, Soho, London
Tuesday 19th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
Exhibitions
Marian Fannon Christian - Tying Secrets to Poetry
Zari Gallery, 73 Newman Street, London
Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 8th March 2019
Music
Shez Raja
Ronnie Scott's, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London
Thursday 21st February 2019
Food
Cuervo Tradicional x Cafe Pacifico create a bold new Margarita for National Margarita Day
Cafe Pacifico, 5 Langley Street, London
Monday 18th February 2019 to Monday 25th February 2019
Exhibitions
Bejewelled: Badges, Brotherhood And Identity
Library & Museum Of Freemasonry, 60 Great Queen Street, London
Thursday 20th September 2018 to Saturday 24th August 2019
Food
Limited edition Boozy Baked Bramley at HIX Soho
HIX Soho, 66-70 Brewer Street, Soho, London
Friday 1st February 2019 to Thursday 28th February 2019
Art
Contemporary artist to reveal his art 'After Warhol' in Covent Garden
Castle Fine Art, New Row, Covent Garden
Thursday 21st February 2019
Family
Half Term Fun at Hamleys Regent Street
Hamleys, 188-196 Regent Street, Soho, London
Saturday 16th February 2019 to Sunday 3rd March 2019
Exhibitions
Carry On
FOLD, 158 New Cavendish Street, London
Thursday 24th January 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
Art
Maryam Eisler's Imagining Tina: A dialogue with Edward Weston
Tristan Hoare, 6 Fitzroy Square, Kings Cross, London
Friday 8th February 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
Art
The Dior Collection
Proud Central, 32 Adam Street, London
Thursday 7th February 2019 to Sunday 7th April 2019
Art
Nicole Farhi To Exhibit New Sculptures Depicting The Female Form At Beaux Arts
Beaux Arts, 48 Maddox Street, London
Thursday 31st January 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
Family
Curious About Trafalgar Square
St James's Square, London
Thursday 24th January 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
Exhibitions
'To See is Not to Speak' by Conrad Jon Godly
JD Malat Gallery, 30 Davies Street, Mayfair, London
Friday 25th January 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
Exhibitions
Good Grief, Charlie Brown
Embankment Galleries, Somerset House, Strand, London
Thursday 25th October 2018 to Sunday 3rd March 2019
Theatre
Resolution 2019
The Place Theatre, 17 Dukes Road, London
Friday 11th January 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
Art
Rana Begum In Conversation with Anne Barlow
Asia House, 63 New Cavendish Street, London
Thursday 21st February 2019
Family
Pillow Prints
The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London
Thursday 21st February 2019
Exhibitions
Patrick Hughes: A New Look at Perspective
Alon Zakaim Fine Art, 5-7 Dover Street, London
Monday 4th February 2019 to Friday 29th March 2019
Exhibitions
Bedrooms of London
The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London
Friday 8th February 2019 to Sunday 5th May 2019
Exhibitions
Hanna Moon & Joyce Ng: English as a Second Language
Somerset House, Strand, London
Friday 25th January 2019 to Sunday 28th April 2019
Exhibitions
Performance photography exhibition
Byron House, 7-9 St. James’s Street, London,
Wednesday 20th February 2019 to Sunday 24th February 2019
Exhibitions
Dreams of our Age
Royal Over-Seas League, 6 Park Place, St James's, London
Wednesday 6th February 2019 to Sunday 14th April 2019
Exhibitions
Under the skin: illustrating the human body
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrew’s Place, Regent’s Park, London
Friday 1st February 2019 to Friday 15th March 2019
Art
Kader Attia: The Museum of Emotion
Hayward Gallery, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London
Wednesday 13th February 2019 to Monday 6th May 2019
Family
Imagine Children's Festival
Southbank Centre, Festival Village, Belvedere Road
Wednesday 13th February 2019 to Sunday 24th February 2019

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?