What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< October 2019 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
London Restaurant Festival 2019
various restaurants and venues across London

Starts: Tue 1st Oct 2019
Ends: Thu 31st Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Human Stories: Circa No Future
NOW Gallery, The Gateway Pavilions, Peninsula Square, Greenwich, London

Starts: Fri 4th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 10th Nov 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Costume
National Theatre, Upper Ground, South Bank, London

Starts: Fri 4th Oct 2019
Ends: Sat 27th Jun 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
London Literature Festival
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Thu 17th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 18th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 31st May 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
OM Yoga Show
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London

Starts: Fri 18th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 20th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Moving to Mars
The Design Museum, 224-238 Kensington High Street, London

Starts: Fri 18th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 23rd Feb 2020

More Info: Read more here

Brick Wonders
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 16th Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Beasts of London
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Fri 5th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Chihuly at Kew: Reflections On Nature
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Sat 13th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Olafur Eliasson: In Real Life
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts: Thu 11th Jul 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

The Moon
National Maritime Museum, Romney Road, Greenwich, London

Starts: Fri 19th Jul 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

The Wolf of Wall Street - The Immersive Experience
Secret Location, London

Starts: Thu 5th Sep 2019
Ends: Sun 19th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Antony Gormley
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts: Sat 21st Sep 2019
Ends: Tue 3rd Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

St Pancras International Beer Festival
St Pancras International, Euston Road, Kings Cross, London, N1C 4QP

Starts: Mon 30th Sep 2019
Ends: Fri 18th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Science Photographer of the Year
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Mon 7th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Natural History Museum Ice Rink
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 19th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 12th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Country Music Week
Various venues across London

Starts: Mon 21st Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Sorry We Missed You - London Film Premiere
Vue West End, Cranbourn Street, London

Date: Mon 21st Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Bridget Riley
Hayward Gallery, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 26th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Brittany Runs A Marathon – London Film Premiere
Ham Yard Hotel, 1 Ham Yard, London

Date: Wed 23rd Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Fujifilm ‘My Life’ Exhibition
The Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, Spitalfields, London

Starts: Thu 24th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Children's Pumpkin Carving
Fortnum and Mason, 181 Piccadilly, London

Starts: Sat 26th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Thrill the World
Covent Garden Piazza, London

Date: Sat 26th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Halloween Dog Walk
The Spaniards Inn, Spaniards Road, Hampstead, London

Date: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Come G’rave it up at King’s Cross this Halloween with the Skeleton Squad
West Handyside Canopy Just off Granary Square King’s Cross London,

Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?