What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< May 2019 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Chihuly at Kew: Reflections On Nature
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Sat 13th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Stanley Kubrick: The Exhibition
The Design Museum, 224-238 Kensington High Street, London

Starts: Fri 26th Apr 2019
Ends: Tue 17th Sep 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Belgravia in Bloom
Various locations around Belgravia

Starts: Mon 20th May 2019
Ends: Sat 25th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Manga
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 23rd May 2019
Ends: Mon 26th Aug 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Crime Scene Live
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Date: Fri 24th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Posy Simmonds: A Retrospective
House of Illustration, 2 Granary Square, King's Cross, London

Starts: Fri 24th May 2019
Ends: Sun 15th Sep 2019

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 54
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 19th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 30th Jun 2019

More Info: Read more here

Christian Dior: Designer of Dreams
Victoria and Albert Museum Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 14th Jul 2019

More Info: Read more here

Swinging London: A Lifestyle Revolution / Terence Conran – Mary Quant
Fashion and Textile Museum, 83 Bermondsey Street, London

Starts: Fri 8th Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 2nd Jun 2019

More Info: Read more here

Brick Wonders
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 16th Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Only Human: Martin Parr
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London

Starts: Thu 7th Mar 2019
Ends: Mon 27th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

The New Londoners
The British Library, 96 Euston Road, London

Starts: Fri 22nd Mar 2019
Ends: Sun 7th Jul 2019

More Info: Read more here

Van Gogh And Britain
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts: Wed 27th Mar 2019
Ends: Sun 11th Aug 2019

More Info: Read more here

Underbelly Festival
Southbank, London

Starts: Fri 5th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 29th Sep 2019

More Info: Read more here

Beasts of London
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Fri 5th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Edvard Munch - Love and Angst
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 11th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 21st Jul 2019

More Info: Read more here

Animals - London Film Premiere
Picturehouse Central, Corner of Great Windmill Street and Shaftesbury Avenue, Piccadilly

Date: Fri 31st May 2019

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?