What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< January 2018 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Venom: Killer and Cure
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 10th Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 13th May 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
ABBA: Super Troupers
Royal Festival Hall, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Thu 14th Dec 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Apr 2018

More Info: Read more here

Balenciaga: Shaping Fashion
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 27th May 2017
Ends: Sun 18th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Whales: Beneath the Surface
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 14th Jul 2017
Ends: Wed 28th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Basquiat Boom for Real
Barbican Art Gallery, Barbican Centre Silk Street, London

Starts: Thu 21st Sep 2017
Ends: Sun 28th Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Opera: Passion, Power and Politics
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 30th Sep 2017
Ends: Sun 25th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Illuminating India
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Wed 4th Oct 2017
Ends: Sat 31st Mar 2018

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 20th Oct 2017
Ends: Mon 28th May 2018

More Info: Read more here

Age of Terror: Art Since 9/11
Imperial War Museum, Lambeth Road, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Mon 28th May 2018

More Info: Read more here

Ferrari: Under the Skin
Design Museum, 224 - 238 Kensington High Street, London

Starts: Wed 15th Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 15th Apr 2018

More Info: Read more here

Winnie-the-Pooh: Exploring a Classic
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 9th Dec 2017
Ends: Sun 8th Apr 2018

More Info: Read more here

Re:Solutions Festival
Juju's, 15 Hanbury Street, London

Starts: Thu 4th Jan 2018
Ends: Wed 31st Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

VAULT Festival 2018
Various venues in the Waterloo area

Starts: Wed 24th Jan 2018
Ends: Sun 18th Mar 2018

More Info: Read more here

Andreas Gursky
Hayward Gallery, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Ends: Sun 22nd Apr 2018

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?