What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< December 2017 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Balenciaga: Shaping Fashion
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 27th May 2017
Ends: Sun 18th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Whales: Beneath the Surface
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 14th Jul 2017
Ends: Wed 28th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Basquiat Boom for Real
Barbican Art Gallery, Barbican Centre Silk Street, London

Starts: Thu 21st Sep 2017
Ends: Sun 28th Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Opera: Passion, Power and Politics
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 30th Sep 2017
Ends: Sun 25th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 20th Oct 2017
Ends: Mon 28th May 2018

More Info: Read more here

Cézanne Portraits
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 11th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Age of Terror: Art Since 9/11
Imperial War Museum, Lambeth Road, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Mon 28th May 2018

More Info: Read more here

Skylight London
Tobacco Dock, Pennington Street, Wapping, London

Starts: Thu 2nd Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 31st Dec 2017

More Info: Read more here

North: Fashioning Identity
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Wed 8th Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 4th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Winterland
Winterland London, Wandsworth Bridge Road, Fulham, London

Starts: Thu 9th Nov 2017
Ends: Fri 22nd Dec 2017

More Info: Read more here

Ferrari: Under the Skin
Design Museum, 224 - 238 Kensington High Street, London

Starts: Wed 15th Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 15th Apr 2018

More Info: Read more here

Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Old Royal Naval College, Greenwich, London

Starts: Fri 1st Dec 2017
Ends: Sun 31st Dec 2017

More Info: Read more here

Winnie-the-Pooh: Exploring a Classic
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 9th Dec 2017
Ends: Sun 8th Apr 2018

More Info: Read more here

ABBA: Super Troupers
Royal Festival Hall, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Thu 14th Dec 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Apr 2018

More Info: Read more here

The Peter Pan Cup
Hyde Park

Date: Mon 25th Dec 2017

More Info: Read more here

New Year's Eve Fireworks 2017
Victoria Embankment, Westminster, London

Date: Sun 31st Dec 2017

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?