What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< December 2018 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N.
Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Eastern Gateway, London

Starts: Thu 29th Nov 2018
Ends: Sun 31st Mar 2019

More Info: Read more here

Fashioned From Nature
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 21st Apr 2018
Ends: Mon 31st Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 54
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 19th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 30th Jun 2019

More Info: Read more here

Astronomy Photographer of the Year
National Maritime Museum, Greenwich, London

Starts: Wed 24th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 5th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Ally Pally Christmas Carnival
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London

Starts: Sat 1st Dec 2018
Ends: Sun 16th Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

The Peter Pan Cup
Hyde Park

Date: Tue 25th Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

New Year's Eve Fireworks 2018
Victoria Embankment, Westminster, London

Date: Mon 31st Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?