What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< February 2018 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
London International Mime Festival
Various venues across London

Starts: Wed 10th Jan 2018
Ends: Sat 3rd Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Balenciaga: Shaping Fashion
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 27th May 2017
Ends: Sun 18th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Whales: Beneath the Surface
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 14th Jul 2017
Ends: Wed 28th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Opera: Passion, Power and Politics
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 30th Sep 2017
Ends: Sun 25th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 20th Oct 2017
Ends: Mon 28th May 2018

More Info: Read more here

Cézanne Portraits
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 11th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Age of Terror: Art Since 9/11
Imperial War Museum, Lambeth Road, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Mon 28th May 2018

More Info: Read more here

North: Fashioning Identity
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Wed 8th Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 4th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Ferrari: Under the Skin
Design Museum, 224 - 238 Kensington High Street, London

Starts: Wed 15th Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 15th Apr 2018

More Info: Read more here

Winnie-the-Pooh: Exploring a Classic
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 9th Dec 2017
Ends: Sun 8th Apr 2018

More Info: Read more here

ABBA: Super Troupers
Royal Festival Hall, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Thu 14th Dec 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Apr 2018

More Info: Read more here

VAULT Festival 2018
Various venues in the Waterloo area

Starts: Wed 24th Jan 2018
Ends: Sun 18th Mar 2018

More Info: Read more here

Crime Scene Live
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Date: Fri 2nd Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Sadler's Wells Sampled
Sadler's Wells, Rosebery Avenue, London

Starts: Fri 2nd Feb 2018
Ends: Sat 3rd Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Ocean Liners: Speed & Style
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Ends: Sun 17th Jun 2018

More Info: Read more here

Imagine Children's Festival
Southbank Centre, Festival Village, Belvedere Road

Starts: Wed 7th Feb 2018
Ends: Sun 18th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Foodism National Pizza Day & Pre-Party
Hawker House, Canada Street, London

Date: Thu 8th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Better Bankside Pancake Day Race
Marlborough Sports Garden, 11-25 Union St, London

Date: Fri 9th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Orchids Festival
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Sat 10th Feb 2018
Ends: Sun 11th Mar 2018

More Info: Read more here

Livery Companies Pancake Day Race
Guildhall Yard, Gresham Street, City of London

Date: Tue 13th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

The Flipping Marvellous Pancake Race
London Bridge City

Date: Tue 13th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

The London Classic Car Show
ExCeL London, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London

Starts: Thu 15th Feb 2018
Ends: Sun 18th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Chinese New Year 2018 – Year of the Dog
Trafalgar Square, London

Date: Sun 18th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Another Kind of Life: Photography on the Margins
Barbican Art Gallery, Barbican Centre Silk Street, London

Starts: Wed 28th Feb 2018
Ends: Sun 27th May 2018

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?