What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< February 2019 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N.
Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Eastern Gateway, London

Starts: Thu 29th Nov 2018
Ends: Sun 31st Mar 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Brick Wonders
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 16th Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Bird Photographer of the Year
WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth's Walk, London

Starts: Fri 22nd Feb 2019
Ends: Wed 3rd Apr 2019

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 54
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 19th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 30th Jun 2019

More Info: Read more here

Astronomy Photographer of the Year
National Maritime Museum, Greenwich, London

Starts: Wed 24th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 5th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Hanna Moon & Joyce Ng: English as a Second Language
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Fri 25th Jan 2019
Ends: Sun 28th Apr 2019

More Info: Read more here

Lost Lagoon
Location to be revealed soon

Starts: Fri 1st Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 7th Apr 2019

More Info: Read more here

Christian Dior: Designer of Dreams
Victoria and Albert Museum Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 14th Jul 2019

More Info: Read more here

Swinging London: A Lifestyle Revolution / Terence Conran – Mary Quant
Fashion and Textile Museum, 83 Bermondsey Street, London

Starts: Fri 8th Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 2nd Jun 2019

More Info: Read more here

Kader Attia: The Museum of Emotion
Hayward Gallery, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Wed 13th Feb 2019
Ends: Mon 6th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?