What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< March 2020 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by thousands of people.

Add an Event

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Picasso and Paper
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts: Sat 25th Jan 2020
Ends: Mon 13th Apr 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Orchids Festival
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Sat 8th Feb 2020
Ends: Sun 8th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Steve McQueen
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts: Wed 12th Feb 2020
Ends: Sun 10th May 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Permian Monsters: Life Before the Dinosaurs
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 15th Feb 2020
Ends: Sun 1st Nov 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Masculinities: Liberation through Photography
Barbican Art Gallery, Silk St, London

Starts: Thu 20th Feb 2020
Ends: Sun 17th May 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Deutsche Borse Photography Prize 2020
The Photographers' Gallery, 16 - 18 Ramillies Street, London

Starts: Fri 21st Feb 2020
Ends: Sun 7th Jun 2020

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 18th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 31st May 2020

More Info: Read more here

Tutankhamun: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh
Saatchi Gallery, Duke Of York's Hq, King's Road, London

Starts: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 3rd May 2020

More Info: Read more here

Troy: Myth and Reality
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 21st Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 8th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Lightopia
Chiswick House & Gardens, Burlington Lane, Chiswick, London

Starts: Wed 22nd Jan 2020
Ends: Sun 1st Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

VAULT Festival 2020
The Vaults, Leake St, London

Starts: Tue 28th Jan 2020
Ends: Sun 22nd Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Mushrooms: The Art, Design And Future Of Fungi
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Fri 31st Jan 2020
Ends: Sun 26th Apr 2020

More Info: Read more here

British Baroque: Power and Illusion
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts: Tue 4th Feb 2020
Ends: Sun 19th Apr 2020

More Info: Read more here

International Garden Photographer of the Year
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Sat 8th Feb 2020
Ends: Sun 8th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Kimono: Kyoto to Catwalk
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 29th Feb 2020
Ends: Sun 21st Jun 2020

More Info: Read more here

Aubrey Beardsley
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts: Wed 4th Mar 2020
Ends: Mon 25th May 2020

More Info: Read more here

Cao Fei: Blueprints
Serpentine Gallery, Kensington Gardens, London

Starts: Wed 4th Mar 2020
Ends: Sun 17th May 2020

More Info: Read more here

Play Holi In The City 2020
Cinnamon Kitchen City, 9 Devonshire Square, London

Starts: Wed 4th Mar 2020
Ends: Sun 15th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Radioactive - London Film Premiere
Curzon Mayfair, 38 Curzon Street, London

Date: Sun 8th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

London Book and Screen Week 2020
Various venues across London

Starts: Mon 9th Mar 2020
Ends: Sun 15th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Affordable Art Fair
Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, London

Starts: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Ends: Sun 15th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Cecil Beaton’s Bright Young Things
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London

Starts: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Ends: Sun 7th Jun 2020

More Info: Read more here

Andy Warhol
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Ends: Sun 6th Sep 2020

More Info: Read more here

Mulan - London Film Premiere
Odeon Luxe, Leicester Square, Leicester Square, London

Date: Thu 12th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Move It
ExCel London, 1 Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts: Fri 13th Mar 2020
Ends: Sun 15th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

The London Artisan
Old Truman Brewery, Brick Lane, London

Starts: Sat 14th Mar 2020
Ends: Sun 15th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

St Patrick’s Day Festival
Trafalgar Square, Westminster, London

Date: Sun 15th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

FutureFest
Tobacco Quay, London

Date: Fri 20th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Head of the River Race
Along the Thames from Mortlake to Putney

Date: Sat 21st Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Oxford & Cambridge Boat Races (166th)
River Thames between Mortlake and Putney

Date: Sun 29th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Oxford & Cambridge Goat Race
Spitalfields City Farm, Buxton Street, London

Date: Sun 29th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

No Time To Die - London Film Premiere
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Date: Tue 31st Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo