What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< April 2017 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Current Features & Event Compilations

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
The Japanese House: Architecture and Life after 1945
Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London

Starts: Thu 23rd Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 25th Jun 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Ideal Home Show
Olympia, Hammersmith Road, Kensington, London

Starts: Fri 24th Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 9th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Ten Days Six Nights
Tate Modern, Bankside, London SE1 9TG

Starts: Fri 24th Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 2nd Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Fire! Fire!
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Sat 23rd Jul 2016
Ends: Mon 17th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Radical Eye: Modernist Photography From The Sir Elton John Collection
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts: Thu 10th Nov 2016
Ends: Sun 7th May 2017

More Info: Read more here

Star Wars Identities
The O2, Peninsula Square, London

Starts: Fri 18th Nov 2016
Ends: Sun 3rd Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Quentin Blake: The Roald Dahl Centenary Portraits
British Library, 96 Euston Road, London

Starts: Fri 2nd Dec 2016
Ends: Sun 21st May 2017

More Info: Read more here

Adventures in Moominland
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Fri 16th Dec 2016
Ends: Sun 23rd Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Thu 19th Jan 2017
Ends: Sun 10th Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Robots
Science Musuem, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Wed 8th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 3rd Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

David Hockney
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts: Thu 9th Feb 2017
Ends: Mon 29th May 2017

More Info: Read more here

Robot Zoo
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 11th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Secret Cinema Presents Moulin Rouge!
Secret location

Starts: Tue 14th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 30th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

America after the Fall: Painting in the 1930s
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts: Sat 25th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 4th Jun 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Art of the Brick: DC Super Heroes
Southbank, (Corner of Upper Ground and Cornwall Rd), London

Starts: Wed 1st Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 3rd Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

The American Dream Pop To The Present
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 9th Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 18th Jun 2017

More Info: Read more here

Michelangelo & Sebastiano
The National Gallery, Trafalgar Square, London

Starts: Wed 15th Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 25th Jun 2017

More Info: Read more here

The WI Fair
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London

Starts: Wed 29th Mar 2017
Ends: Sat 1st Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Spring Fashion Event
Throughout Shopping Malls, Canary Wharf

Starts: Thu 30th Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 2nd Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

From Selfie to Self-Expression
Saatchi Gallery, Duke of York's HQ, King's Road

Starts: Fri 31st Mar 2017
Ends: Tue 30th May 2017

More Info: Read more here

Sensational Butterflies
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 31st Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 17th Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Oxford & Cambridge Boat Races (163rd)
River Thames between Mortlake and Putney

Date: Sun 2nd Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Oxford & Cambridge Goat Race
Spitalfields City Farm, Buxton Street, London

Date: Sun 2nd Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Urban
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Sun 2nd Apr 2017
Ends: Mon 17th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

The London Coffee Festival
The Old Truman Brewery, 15 Hanbury Street, Brick Lane, London

Starts: Thu 6th Apr 2017
Ends: Sun 9th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Sense of an Ending - Gala Screening
Picturehouse Central, Corner of Great Windmill Street and Shaftesbury Avenue, Piccadilly

Date: Thu 6th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Rendez-Vous 2017 Tall Ships Regatta
Greenwich town centre and the Royal Arsenal Riverside in Woolwich

Starts: Thu 13th Apr 2017
Ends: Sun 16th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Passion of Jesus
Trafalgar Square, London

Date: Fri 14th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Stitching, Sewing and Hobbycrafts Show
ExCeL London, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts: Thu 20th Apr 2017
Ends: Sat 22nd Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Sony Wold Photography Awards & Martin Parr - 2017 Exhibition
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Fri 21st Apr 2017
Ends: Sun 7th May 2017

More Info: Read more here

National Tea Day
Kensington Roof Gardens, 99 Kensington High Street, London

Date: Fri 21st Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Feast of St George
Trafalgar Square, Westminster, London

Date: Sat 22nd Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Virgin Money London Marathon
Blackheath Park/ Greenwich Common to The Mall

Date: Sun 23rd Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Big London Flea
EPIC Dalston, 13-15 Stoke Newington Road, London

Date: Sun 23rd Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Country Living Spring Fair
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London

Starts: Thu 27th Apr 2017
Ends: Sun 30th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Nightspot Cinema presents Drive (featuring College LIVE)
Mick's Garage, Queen's Yard, Hackney, London

Date: Fri 28th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Canalway Cavalcade
Little Venice (between Blomfield Road, Warwick Avenue and Warwick Crescent)

Starts: Sat 29th Apr 2017
Ends: Mon 1st May 2017

More Info: Read more here

Grand Designs Live
ExCeL London, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts: Sat 29th Apr 2017
Ends: Sun 7th May 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Ultimate Harry Potter Marathon
Prince Charles Cinema, 7 Leicester Place, London

Date: Sun 30th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?