What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< April 2017 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Star Wars Identities
The O2, Peninsula Square, London

Starts: Fri 18th Nov 2016
Ends: Sun 3rd Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Thu 19th Jan 2017
Ends: Sun 10th Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Robots
Science Musuem, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Wed 8th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 3rd Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Robot Zoo
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 11th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Secret Cinema Presents Moulin Rouge!
Secret location

Starts: Tue 14th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 30th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Art of the Brick: DC Super Heroes
Southbank, (Corner of Upper Ground and Cornwall Rd), London

Starts: Wed 1st Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 3rd Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Michelangelo & Sebastiano
The National Gallery, Trafalgar Square, London

Starts: Wed 15th Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 25th Jun 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Japanese House: Architecture and Life after 1945
Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London

Starts: Thu 23rd Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 25th Jun 2017

More Info: Read more here

St Christopher's Garden
St Christopher's Place

Starts: Thu 23rd Mar 2017
Ends: Sat 29th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Sensational Butterflies
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 31st Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 17th Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Lady MacBeth - Celebrity Film Screening
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Date: Thu 27th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Underbelly Festival
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road

Starts: Fri 28th Apr 2017
Ends: Sat 30th Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?